badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Dumplings to die for 2001-06-29 1:27 p.m. I've spent most of the last hour preparing a graphic for Dear Denzel, which will premiere later on this afternoon. You're gonna love it.

In the meantime, just to torture you, here's what we had for dinner last night ...

pork and spinach dumplings

... steamed pork and spinach dumplings seasoned with sesame oil (and some other stuff that I've forgotten now) ...

barley salad

... and vinaigrette barley salad with green beans from our garden and cherry tomatoes. I didn't think I'd like it, 'cause it's, like, healthy and shit, but it was pretty good. I had second helpings.

Deb made 55-65 dumplings for five people (remember our guest chow hound, Jill), and we ate them ALL. The dipping sauce was fantastic. Deb got the recipe for it from assisting at a dim sum class. Those dumplings were SOOOOO good. One of my new favorites.

And speaking of Deb and cooking, she's been talking about doing a recipe diary here. All in favor, write [email protected] and I'll forward your comments to her. All opposed, go fuck yourselves, stupid jerks.

-==[]==-

Dear Uncle Bob,

I know it's all a joke, etc., etc. But not only does lesbian plus comedian not equal "eating out your foster child!", but if it's true, we should be shocked. I would be VERY surprised and disgusted by that. Ew! EW, EW, EWWWWW! Bad, Uncle Bob! No lesbian pancakes for you.

Love,
Badsnake

I really hope it's not true. I haven't read any details yet. So far all I've seen are vague accusations referring to "a lewd act", which is definitely different from molestation and, for all we know, could be as mild as flipping somebody off when children were present.

P.S. I just got the long-awaited Google bingo hit for Jeneane Garofalo naked, with her name spelled wrong and everything. Woo-hoo. We lesbians really don't think about anything but sex. And I've always heard that Janeane is hopelessly straight.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own