badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Good Life Update 2005-11-11 10:22 a.m. I passed 21,000 words this morning! Took a sick day yesterday with sinuses going haywire, but still managed to do a lot of writing. Wrote a 2,600-plus word sex scene AND had a magnificent unplanned real-life date with Sara.

I am so fucking crushed out on all of my relationships now, you wouldn't believe.

Deb and I are going to the High special members' preview of the Andrew Wyeth exhibit and all of the renovations done to the museum. It should be a wonderful date night for us. Our life together feels just perfect, even if the house is a wreck and the puppy chews on inappropriate things. Love fills our home and our lives.

Even though it seems we don't get to spend as much time together, Sara and I can still slip so easily into that scorching zone of sex, heat, and desire, where nothing else exists in the world but us and the scene and we make each other feel so fucking sexy.

And Three is still keeping me on my toes and keeping me extremely happy with all of our interactions. I talk to her or hear from her about three times a day now as the friendship keeps growing. I like to think that I've brought a lot of everyday happiness to her life, just as she has enriched mine. And, god, the way she makes me feel, the way my body feels so alive and receptive and responsive when we're together. Whew.

I am on top of the damn world, y'all. If you don't have it already, I wish for you to get some of this spread around in your own life. If you're lucky, you might only have to look to find it.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

1 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own