badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

My unconventional lust 2002-10-24 9:38 a.m. Hee. I'm ticking off the Lesbian Police again (see Shelley, no URL, entry 1063). Must be something about this time of year. Last year in October we got into the Great Lesbian Debate, and, though it was fun while it lasted, I don't think we really need to revisit that. Damn. Now that I looked it up, I discovered it was exactly a year ago that The Great Lesbian Debate festered up. [Cue Twilight Zone theme.]

If you're really, really interested, it started up somewhere in the vicinity of here with entries 525 and 526. Attitude was slung. Opinions were debated. It Jerry Springered out after 80 or more guestbook entries.

So, I'm not opening that can of worms again. But I was thinking about it today. The thing is, my emotional, relationship, I Love You side just doesn't relate to boys. My mushy side is all about the girls. But my Top with a capital T sexual side is wide-open pansexual. If it'll roll over and submit, I know what I want to do to it�boy, girl, tranny, whatever. Not that I have any experience topping across the gender charts. But I'm open to it. So that's where Mac falls. He's a playtoy.

On the health side of matters, my cough was 100 times better this morning than it has been. I didn't throw up for one thing, which is a heaping helping of improvement in my book. I've been hacking plenty throughout the day, but the spans of breathing easier have been much appreciated. I have a real live, in-person doctor's appointment at 9 a.m. tomorrow. I wanted someone to listen to my lungs just to make sure I don't have pneumonia or anything like that.

See, I have to be 100 percent well before my date with Mac. Not to mention my date with Molly.

Sara, by being willing to have sex with and kiss me even though I was obviously coming down with something, really took one for the team. But I wouldn't want to risk passing this shit on to anybody else, much less a first-timer. I would've called off the whole month of sex before I'd passed it on to Sara if I'd known how insidious this was going to be.

-==[]==-

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Date Report

Last night was pretty much a token "let Badsnake fuck me" from Deb. Don't get me wrong, we both enjoyed it, but Deb had already had a date with Jake, and it was late in the evening, and she didn't have a lot left. And I want to state here and now that I tremendously appreciate the effort that Deb has put into keeping the month of sex going while Sara is on the injured list. Deb and I have now had more consecutive nights of sex than we've had since our honeymoon phase. Of course then we were going at it all night. But still! A lot of wives would've said, "fuck it, you quit smoking already, I don't really have to do this." Not Deb. And Jake is still willing to lay it on the line, too, which I also appreciate.

Okay. I need to nap now. No additional October casualties.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

6 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own