badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

A little infection in my head can't stop me 2002-10-24 4:41 p.m. Doc says that whatever my illness started out as, it created a dandy environment for something else to infect my sinuses. I've got a new round of antibiotics to try, plus something else to dry up my sinuses. I'm coughing much much less now, which is a beautiful thing. Sara is also feeling better and should be back in the Month O' Sex running today.

Tonight we're going to the Chamber with Anat. Sara is going to stay home, but I'm still going. I'll be wearing my chaps. Maybe I'll hang the razor strop from my belt as an accessory. The only thing I worry about is being ready to go home about three hours before Anat is. I can't stay up like these young whipper-snappers.

-==[]==-

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Date Reports (2)

Thursday night Deb said, "Do me on the couch." Or something to that effect. Pointing out that we haven't really christened most of the rooms in the house. It was worth trying, but a little difficult; the couch is kind of narrow for the two of us.

Last night we got way more adventurous, draping towels and sheets over a couple windows with sheer curtains, clearing off the dining room table, laying out a drop cloth. I harnessed one of our smaller dildoes (Deb's choice for the evening) and put on my butch boots. Deb was wearing clothes that were easy to take off, including a nice zip-down-the-front sweatshirt jacket. All she was wearing underneath was a lacy black bra. Very nice.

We kissed and I played with her body for a long time before I bent her face down over the table and placed four white glass-jar candles around her. I teased and caressed, getting her more excited, preparing her. Then I lifted the first candle high and started to pour the wax on her in short, thin streams. We haven't played with wax in a long time, and I remembered how much I like it. Deb would squeal with every splash that hit her. And squirm. Some more than others.

I worked two fingers into her and stroked while I kept pouring, bringing her to come hard. Then I worked into her with the cock. I haven't used a dildo with Deb for probably way over a year because my style of wielding a dildo and her style of taking one got out of synch somehow. But last night it worked great.

When we were done, I got to remember how much of a mess wax makes. I started to peel it off of Deb by hand and mentioned that the wax removal is more fun when I use my knife. Deb asked what was stopping me. I asked if I should go get my knife from upstairs. She said, "Oh, just get one of the butter knives." And then added, "This is the difference between having a scene with your wife and doing one with your girlfriend." It definitely had a domestic air by that time in the evening.

Once I had all the wax scraped off of Deb, we headed out to the hot tub and soaked for a while. Perfect end to a really good day.

Casualties: 2 towels, 1 condom, drop cloth, 4 candles

October casualty total*:
Condoms: 17
Latex gloves: 1
Towels: 20
Bed pads: 12
Pairs of panties: 1
Undershirts: 1
T-shirts: 3
Comforter: 1
Candles: 4
Drop cloth: 1
*Items of clothing and linen listed as casualties needed to be laundered as a result of the particular date in question. The number refers to the number of times said item(s) had to be laundered. So, for example, when you read "T-shirt: 3," you could translate that to mean, "We have trashed the t-shirt I was wearing during sex three times." The exception is panties, which, if listed as a casualty, were shredded by a knife.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own