badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Field of Dreams 2002-09-28 3:11 p.m. Today I found the land of opportunity.

This is the sport for which sport utility vehicles are made. Unfortunately, I was on the scooter.

Quite the busy weekend. I vacuumed the house and put the second coat on the utility room trim on Saturday afternoon. In the evening, Jake came over for steak night. She's missing Sara something awful this weekend.

Had our standard Sunday morning lesbian pancakes this morning. We did not have bacon, even though it was bacon day, because it's just not the same without Sara.

The three of us went to see "Sweet Home Alabama," which was cute and has a really good soundtrack. Mary Kay Place rocks my world. She nails a Southern mother like nobody's business. I always dig Fred Ward, whatever he's in. (I've watched "Tremors" way more times than Deb believes should be legal.) And Patrick Dempsey grew up real, real nice. It took me a while to figure out who he was. He looked familiar, but I couldn't place him. That's probably because the only other film I've ever seen him in is 1989's "Loverboy". Apparently he was 23 when this came out, but he looked 16.

We got a slab after the show, and then I took off on the scooter. I went to Sweetwater Creek State Park, then came back to town and tooled around on the west side taking pictures of derelict buildings. It was 58-something miles in all, which I would totally be feeling in my ass and back on the Savage, but on the scoot it was great.

Then Lucy and Ricky came over for pinto beans and cornbread, and we all adjourned to the hot tub after dinner.

I'll finish out the entry with a purty photo I took recently.

Oh, and there's only one more day left until October. Yee-fuckin'-ha!

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

1 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own