badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Off across the pond 2002-09-21 1:44 a.m. Tonight we went out to a going away party dinner with a friend of Sara's who's one of her old college buds, as is her husband. Naturally, it was held at 5 Seasons, where we took Mechaieh back in the spring when she visited us. Talk about a loud, rowdy crowd of librarians, geeks, kinks, and well, just an odd, fun assortment. Loud. Really loud. Amy's going away to London for quite a while, and we wish her well, and thank her for the excuse to go get rice balls and creme brulee.

Deb got to meet one of her Southern Comfort fans and a recipient of some of the Great Sex Book Giveaway. That was pretty cool in a less than six degrees of separation kind of way.

Oh, and Deb's got a date on Tuesday. And Sara has somebody lined up for the future as well. I may get a turn with Deb's date after she's finished with her. That should be fun.

It's 1:30 in the morning now. I was trying to watch "Living Out Loud," but it's raining and blowing so hard out that I keep losing the satellite signal. Dammit. I wanted to see the astoundingly choreographed lesbian bar dance sequence. That place sure didn't look like the dyke bar I went to in New York. Actually, the dyke bar I went to in NY was the one they filmed in "Chasing Amy," so you probably know what a dive it is. I cool dive. But a dive nonetheless.

Did I remember to tell you that when I went to Meow Mix, the doorwoman-slash-bouncer was refusing entry to a small group of folks and I got waved right in. That was fuckin' cool and will probably never ever happen to me again as long as I live.

-==[]==-

DATE REPORT

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Finally got that long-awaited date with Sara last night. Boy, did I need that. And, according to Sara, so did she. We both started out in a sort of not-really-in-the-mood mood, but one wonderful, much appreciated thing about Sara is that she'll give me a chance to get her there.

And we got a chance to talk, too. I haven't actually gotten to spend much non-family time with Sara since we got back from vacation, and I miss her when we don't get to hang out much.

We kissed. We touched. I ran my hands over her body. We left things up in the air as far as planning what we'd do. So I went for one of my faves, teenagers.

"You're sure your mom won't be coming home soon?"

Well, that girl I was messing with, turned out to be the wild girl of the school. The one with the reputation. A deserved reputation. For the most part.

I was the new kid in town. A new kid who didn't think he'd ever find a girl who liked the things he fantasizes about, much less find one here in Podunkville.

She got him to tell her his fantasy. It involves a scared girl tied to a chair, blindfolded and gagged. She said she knew someone who liked to be tied up. Luckily she happened to have some rope and a bandana on hand.

I tied Sara up in a long wrapping across the chest, above and below her breasts, binding her arms to her sides, and I blindfolded her. We kissed more. I whispered the narrative of my fantasy to her. I chewed and pulled at her nipples, ran a knife along her breasts. She pulled in a breath in a huge gasp.

"I'm sorry. I can't be scared," she said. "That just feels too good."

Yes, it did. She was dripping wet when I slid into her. It felt so good to forget everything else in the world and just fuck hard. Later, I turned her over onto her belly and fucked her as she lay prone, bound and helpless. Ungh. Ungh. Ungh. I switched to my hand and she splashed out hard. We only missed the pad a little, which was pretty good considering that with her legs pressed together, the spray shot out on bottom and top.

Casualty list: two condoms, two towels, one bed pad.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own