badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

On the road again (soon) 2002-07-12 8:55 p.m. So, I know I'm sick, but how sick is that Good Morning America lady who's breast feeding her 8-year-old son? You don't have to answer that.

I'll be going on another business trip pretty soon, this time to New York City to see a new Olympus digital camera. I'll be there July 24-26 if anyone has any suggestions or invitations. Ahem. So far, I only know of a super-long dinner that I have to attend on Thursday evening. My boss wants me to visit some photographers' studios while I'm there, but I am really not going to bust my ass on that.

I would like to see the WTC site. I last saw it when I was about 11 or 12, and I don't remember much. I remember shopping on Canal Street and our car breaking down on 5th Avenue in front of Tiffany's.

I have no idea where I'm staying. The restaurant is on Fifth between, uh, 14th and 15th I think. Mesa Grill or something.

Today was one of those days where I really enjoy summer hours.

Massive Date Report

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Warning: Non-consensual roleplay

Friday: Had to wait for the exterminators to finish treating the crawl space for powderpost beetles (I keep wanting to call them powderpuff beetles) before we could start our date, and those guys were taking their damn sweet time. Sara came over while they were still under the house but almost finished, and I threw her into a scenario out of the blue.

She came in with an armload of video tapes from the library. I took them from her and threw them on the couch and then pushed her up against the wall.

"I can't believe you called me at work and teased me like that. You're going to pay for that in a big way."
"Didn't you like it?"
"Oh, I liked it. I just didn't like having to go to a meeting right after you called. It was a little uncomfortable. Now you can either go next door to your apartment and wait for me there, or go upstairs to the bedroom and pray that I don't hurt you when these guys are through and out of here."

And I kissed her hard and let her go.

She asked me who I was. I just said, someone new and different. She went upstairs to wait for me. It was probably 20 more minutes before the guys were through and all the paperwork was signed.

I went upstairs and found her under the covers. I told her she'd better have her clothes off as I shucked out of my shirt and socks. Then I threw the covers back. Very, very naked. And incredibly sexy. I stretched out on top of her and we kept going with the scenario, teasing each other. You could tell it was an ongoing game between them. She crawled on top of me and started talking about all the things I'd threatened to do to her.

"Do you want to hurt me? Do you want to force me? Rape me? Tie up my hands and ankles and have your way with me?" All the time we're kissing and I'm working my hand between her legs where she's soaking wet.

"Yes," I told her. "And if you ask for it really sweet, you might just get it."

So she asked for it. "Please hurt me, rape me, tie me up, be rough with me, please." I grabbed her by the hair and told her to say please like she meant it. And she did, over and over, as if she were begging me to stop doing something. "Please, please, please. Oh, please." Pleading with me.

I kept my hand in her hair and slid out from under her, forcing her face down into the pillow, climbing on top of her, straddling her hips. I grabbed her wrists and stretched them out to the side, away from her body, telling her not to move.

If you move I'm going to hurt you. Do you understand? It's going to be slow, and it's going to hurt bad, and you're going to be really sorry you didn't do what I told you.

Please don't hurt me.

I got out a short rope and bound her wrists together over her head and secured the free end to the futon. I wound a long cotton scarf (usually a blindfold) twice around her head and tied the knot at her mouth to make a gag. I took out a thick dick and buttoned it through my fly and wrapped on a condom. She was on her stomach and I pulled her ass up by her hips, found the sweet spot and plunged in. Her cunt was tight and she struggled against me, but I kept pulling her back onto me with her hips, and I kept telling her that I knew she loved the feel of it.

At one point I stopped pumping and I told her to do it herself, to fuck herself on me, and she did, pressing her hips back onto mine. Oh, it was sweet. And I ended it by pulling out and coming on her face.

After I'd fucked her hard for a while with the cock, I rolled her onto her back, spread out a bed pad underneath her, took off the gag, and started to fuck her with my hand. All the while I kept up the dirty, humiliating commentary.

No. No. Please stop.

You know what I like more than hearing you beg me to stop? Shutting you up.

And I put my hand over her mouth while she thrashed her head from side to side and came in buckets over and over.

Ungh.

When I was done I stood up, buttoned my fly, told her to clean herself up and took a big long swig from her water bottle.

That was one of our better improvised play rape scenes.

Post scene we were holding each other and I started telling her about the masturbation fantasy I'd been having that afternoon. She took it up with me as I told it, and it turned into a narrative story that we told each other as I fucked her with my hand.

I'm a guy at a play party being thrown by a bunch of folks I know from the internet. During the evening, they tell me they have a surprise for me, and they blindfold me. A couple of the women there start touching me, arousing and undressing me, rolling a condom over my cock. They turn me in circles until I don't know where I am in the room. I'm enjoying myself and I trust these people to surprise me with something fun that I'll like. They all know my tastes, which run to the rough side.

When I'm naked and erect, they open a door and push me through gently. Over the loud music, one of the women whispers in my ear, "Go take what you want."

I step further into the room, holding my hands out, and make contact with flesh. It's a woman's knee. I reach out with the other hand, find her other leg. She's sitting up on something, facing me. She closes her legs, but she doesn't say anything. Or I can't hear her. I run my hands further up her body. She's naked too, but her hands are tied to something over her head. They're suspended from a bar. And she's gagged. She's trying to squirm away from my touch, but there's nowhere she can go.

I force her legs apart and pull her hips to the edge of the counter she's sitting on. She struggles, but I'm stronger. For a split second I wonder if the girl is really objecting, or is it the act that I think it must be. It feels real, and that makes me even harder. I ram my cock inside her.

She twists and fights furiously. She kicks out, but with me between her legs, there's nothing for her to make contact with. I buck my hips hard and fast, pummelling her with my cock, feeling the head of it slam up against the far inside wall of her cunt. And then she stops fighting. He body relaxes a little and she wraps her legs around my waist, she grabs a hold on the bar and flings her head back. I latch onto her breast with my mouth and suck hard.

Outside the room, the other party participants watch the show we're putting on. There's a night vision camcorder mounted near the ceiling in the corner of the closet where we are, and it feeds a signal to a TV in the living room. A VCR tapes the whole thing, right up to the point where my whole body tenses as I come inside her and then pull the blindfold off. And you can see the recognition and confusion on my face.

I know her. But I don't know where from. She's completely out of context, and I can't figure out who she is.

They give me the tape, and I jacked off to it several times over the weekend, but I still couldn't place the woman. I e-mail practically everyone in my internet group, trying to get a lead on who she is. All of them answer vaguely, if at all. It isn't until I went to the coffeeshop in the foodcourt on Monday morning that I recognized her, my barrista. The one who starts working on my latte when she sees me coming and puts my danish in a bag and has my total rung up before I get to the counter.

I arrange for lunch delivery to my office.

And I haven't gotten to the date we had yesterday where we came up with two more new characters, Ian and Rose. I won't write that until tomorrow.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

1 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own