badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Fur Fluffing Fun! 2002-05-28 2:51 p.m. Wow. Did you know there's a really terrible 1985 movie called "Girls Just Want to Have Fun" with Sarah Jessica Parker and Helen Hunt as Catholic schoolgirls? I mean, it's got Helen Hunt in pleated plaid skirts, and it's STILL too awful to watch. That's some big damn suckiness. There's some very '80s "so big it's dangerous" hair in this, too. I look at this hair and think, "who were we to mock the beehive?"

-==[]==-

Bad dog or inept burglar?

We left Angel alone and loose in the house for a bit yesterday while we grilled burgers and ate on the deck next door. I came home for a diet soda refill and found the above scene in our living room. She'd just done what I'm going to call a "take and shake." The wallet, money and cards were all in tact, if a bit moist. She took the wallet off of the sideboard (about 4 feet tall) in the dining room.

I'm just worried about what she did with the credit card while we were gone. If there are 900 number charges on the phone bill for "Live Cats!: All Running! All the time!" next month, I know who I'm going to blame.

She also ate half a pack of Starburst Fruit Chews (California Fruits [not sayin' anything about that] flavor) earlier in the evening. I would've really loved to see her facial expression�as dog expressions go�while she was eating those.

-==[]==-

DATE REPORT

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Afternoon date was Remy and Claire. Oh man. We didn't coordinate our stories ahead of time, so I didn't know what sort of mood she would be in, and she didn't know what I would throw at her.

What she threw at me was Claire telling Remy that she knew he wouldn't throw her brother out into the street or into the penal system, so she didn't want to keep their appointments anymore. The extortion wasn't going to work anymore. He didn't think she was serious at first. He tried to ignore it. She persisted. She said she didn't like the person she was becoming. That thinking about the sex was affecting her work. She thought something was wrong with her.

And so he told her okay. If she wanted to leave, he wouldn't like it, but he wasn't going to force it at this point. She got up, got dressed, was headed out the door. He asked for a kiss goodbye. And he charmed her back into bed.

That's when she let it slip that she hadn't been thinking about the sex with "nice guy" Remy. She'd been thinking about the sex when he was mean. And she didn't like the part of her who liked him mean. And a big smile spread across Remy's face.

Remy set out to show her that "what's wrong with her" had its own place and could be brought out and enjoyed and then put back where it belongs. He shackled her wrists to a chain hung from one of the ceiling hooks, blindfolded her, and told her to trust him to take care of her while she flew. He flogged and spanked her, suckled her breasts. Then he spread her out over the bedroll, wrists still bound together, on her belly and then on her back, and fucked the living daylights out of her.

We had a great time. I gave anal sex a try, but I could tell it wasn't the day for it, so we cuddled and she fell asleep in my arms.

At night we played with Julian, and it was an exercise in patience. I went about as slowly with Sara as I ever have. As Eleanor, she said she wanted to do whatever would please me, so I told her that my slightest touch was going to set her off. I spent so much time on her, it was so amazing. She was wearing a silky navy blue slip and I worked with it and around it, slipping it up, down, running my fingers under the edges of the cleavage and hem. Pushing a thin strap down, revealing a single breast.

By the time I touched her cunt she was about ready to come off the bed. Starting the feeding just made it more intense. And like other recent dates, she was craving pain. So I lit into her breasts. And she wanted more. And more. Oh, man, we're talking pain SLUT. And toward the end, I closed my mouth around the front of her throat. That set us off for another round.

In the morning she was too done in for more activity. Shoot.

Casualty list for both dates: Three bed pads, five towels, four condoms, two latex gloves, and ... NO bed linens messed up.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own