badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Calling a Girl 2002-05-20 11:42 p.m. Do it.
No.
Pussy. What are you afraid of?
Shut up. I'm not a pussy. It might be a bad time to call. What if it's too late at night? What if my call wakes everybody up and they think someone has died because everyone they know knows not to call after 9 p.m. unless it's a life-or-death emergency? Huh? What about that?
Well, it might be a very good time. What's wrong with you?
Well, how about this ...

Ring. Ring.
Hello?
Badsnake: Hello. Is your daughter there?
Maybe (scumbag). Who's calling please?
Badsnake: Um ... She calls me Bad.
And what is this in reference to (hussy)?
Badsnake: Well, I've been working on seducing her and trying to corrupt her morals. I've instigated a 20 percent increase in looseness.
Are you the pervert who's been writing to her (sicko pervy pervert)?
Badsnake: Yes, ma'am. That would be me.
Well, we've got you now through the wire tap. The FBI should be coming to get you any second now. (freak)

Some people get stage fright. I get phone fright. I've been on the stage lots of times. I did fine. I have a huge fear of being a goober on the phone. It's a self-actualizing fear. But, I called myself a wussy and a puss until I had to call just to defend my reputation. It was either that or beat myself up.

Man. A Badsnake saaaaalute to guys who have to call up girls and ask them out. Motherfuck, that call was hard to make and I didn't even have to ask her out. I just had to sound somewhat intelligent, charming, not like a serial killer, and avoid extra-loud gassiness. And I can handle the first three of those in my sleep.

-==[]==-

I'm supposed to mention that Deb is giving away erotica. I'm going to look through the last stack and she'll list some more of what's available. All you have to do is write and tell her what you want. And if what you want isn't books, well, that's between you and her.

-==[]==-

I found a picture of me at the Habitat for Humanity portion of Clark Howard's website. We should definitely do that again next year.

-==[]==-

DATE REPORT

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Sid and Nancy got together again on Sunday. What a sick pair those two are.

I showed her up the stairs, invaded her personal space, kissed her hard and tied her up to the cross, hands together.

When I do Sid, he doesn't ask if this is okay, if she wants that. He just does it, whatever he wants, and she likes it like that. He takes in a way that says, "this is the natural order of things." And Nancy is a willing fucktoy.

Once I had her on the cross, I took her shirt and bra and pushed them up over her head. I told her to close her eyes. I worked her breasts over with the stinger�two thick, narrow strips of leather bound together at one end�and slid it down into her pants.

Can I ask one thing?
What is it?
May I see one hit please?
Offer me something.
Five more hits, as hard as you want.
I could have that anyway. What else?
My mouth. However you want to use it.
What if I want to come in it?
....Okay.

When I let her down, I promised she would be back up there before we were done. I moved her over to the bedroll where I concentrated on the lace and mesh panties she wore. I held her hands behind her back and went at her with my knife, drawing a line up the backs of her thighs and then cutting little holes, like a dotted line, in the panties down the back and between her legs. I cut a slit, ripped it open more, pulled out my cock and fucked her through the ripped, cut crotch. I cut the panties completely away and alternated cock stroke with blade passes across her ass. She's got two good scratches across each cheek still today.

I spanked her.

I took my boots off by planting each one on the corresponding mound of her ass as I undid the laces. My boots have fresh, hard, sharp soles that dig into soft flesh. I threw one of the boots down by her face and told her to dig into it if she liked it so much while I fucked her again.

I went downstairs, cleaned up my cock, came back and fed it to her while I lay on my back with my legs thrown up over the bedroll that she was bent over.

I fucked her with my hand and made her come in gushes.

I stood her up and tied her arms to her body then layed her face-down on the bed and tied her ankles together with her shredded panties and bound her calves together with another rope. I took her prone and then kneeling, hauling her torso up by the ropes and stacking pillows under her chest to support her upper body. A good position to work my way into her ass. She gave me everything. And when I was done with her ass, I took my clean hand and fucked her cunt rough one more time.

And she wanted pain. More pain. I went downstairs again, washed off my cock and came back for more. I'd left her blindfolded on her knees and I used her that way again before I rolled her onto her back and fucked her with her bound legs flung over my shoulder. With no warning, I whaled on her ass with my hand, spanking hard and then going at her with my hand again.

I untied her legs, wrapped them around my waist, and fucked her while I tore up her nipples with my mouth and fingers.

Then I put the clothespins on.

Four on each breast, making semicircles around the aureola. One on each side where leg meets groin. One on the inside of each thigh. And four on her labia.

She was yelling about how much it hurt before I pressed my fingers inside her and started to fuck. Her back came off the bed. She was saying she couldn't take it, couldn't do it, it hurt too bed. I told her she could and kept going, cradled her head in my left hand, and she came into my right.

It was incredible. She asked me to take the pins off, and I did, quickly. I untied her, took off the blindfold, and held her while she flew and eventually came back to earth.

Casualty list: Everything. Okay, you want details? Five condoms, two gloves, plenty of lube, six towels, two extra-large bed pads, one pair of panties. Miraculously, the sheets and comforter survived unscathed.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own