badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Voluptuous babes in soft slips 2002-05-21 8:55 p.m. We got a package in the mail yesterday from the Vermont Country Store. Deb had ordered a cotton camisole and something they call a dress liner. I got a bra for myself (in my neverending search for one that doesn't hurt to wear), but I haven't tried it on yet. Deb has tried on her purchases, though. Humina, humina.

You know that Garth Brooks lyric, "She was waitin' in the kitchen with nothin' but her apron on"? This slip makes me think of that song. It's a "we're going to be late for dinner" slip.

Unfortunately, Jake was here when Deb came out with it on, so I couldn't throw her over my shoulder and haul her off to the bedroom right then. Except, now that I think about it, Jake wouldn't have cared. She'd have locked up for me. I'm such a dork. And then I went on to spend another hour on the computer trying to get my last damn diary up date done.

-==[]==-

I got to wake Deb up this morning after the dog walk so that we could carpool to the train station. Over breakfast, she was reading the Land's End big girl catalog.

Day-yum!

Fuck Sports Illustrated. This is the swimsuit magazine I want to look at. Yowza. Real women in real sizes in bathing suits. Deb could model for that catalog. But she scoffed at me when I suggested it. (I know, Weet, I know. There's a rash of scoffing.) I'm just saying.

And wow, Suki on "Gilmore Girls" has amazingly beautiful cleavage. And skin. She must use that skin butter stuff that Weet uses.

-==[]==-

I think Red Bull makes you stupid.

-==[]==-

Which kind of cake would you like? Cheese or beef? The firemen were back at the food court again today. This time without shirts.

Back upstairs at my desk, the maintenance guy for my office building kind of creeped me out by talking to me about how he's started going to the new Hooters restaurant near work about three times a week because he finds it relaxing and how he has a t-shirt that all of the girls signed, which bothered his female supervisor. Then he started talking about how he's never going to wash the shirt because he doesn't want the signatures to wash out.

So, I figure I need to take my camera and have a big ol' Badsnake field trip to Hooters real soon.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

2 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own