badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Karma kicks me in the rump 2002-04-01 10:01 p.m. I think my karma turned around and bit my ass for trying to play an April Fool's joke. Well done to those of you who remembered that I just spent two weekends learning more Photoshop techniques. For the rest of you ...


Suck-ahs!

Everything in the last entry was true except the bit about getting tattooed. There is no Carlos. There is no new tattoo. I did get a cool new font called El Ranchero from the Font Diner, a website with really cool retro fonts.

If you'd like to see what a tattoo would look like on you before you get one, you can send me a digital picture of the body part where you plan to get it and a scan of the design, and I can do a similar simulation for you.

Don't be ticked off about the joke. I already got my just deserts. The day started out really well when my exec editor told me to take my comp day today and not to come in until 9:30 tomorrow morning. So I came home with big plans for a nice nap and then time with Sara for naughty play in the afternoon. Then we'd planned to go play trivia with friends at the 5 Seasons tonight.

Got home, hung out with Deb for a little bit, and was just getting ready for the nap portion of my day when her sister called. Deb's mom had hurt herself and wanted to go to the Dr. in Columbus, where the sister lives. So the sister needed Deb to go get Mom and bring her back here, which would shave about 45 minutes off the sister's fetching trip. Mom, by the way, hurt her arm by trying for two and a half hours to install a bolt lock with a regular screw driver instead of a drill and a power screw driver. So she totally fucked up her arm, wrist, etc.

I had a big adventure chasing Angel up and down the street. I'd gone out into the backyard to shoo a cat away from my pond. Angel, watching from the bedroom window, thought she'd help. The next thing I knew, she burst through the utility room storm door, which doesn't have a functional latch. I'd also taken her halter off earlier in the day, so there wasn't even anything to grab hold of if I could catch her. And no ID tags whatsoever if she got completely away.

I was wearing slides, which are kind of like clogs, so I was running like a spaz. Angel was a single-minded cat-hunting demon. She went as far as a garage two houses down. She actually lost the cats altogether and was just exhuberantly following scents. And when she went up onto Jake and Sara's front porch, she got the shih-tzus all riled up too. Angel was doing her hunting dog bark, I was yelling, the shih-tzus were going, "boo-roo-roo-roo! Uncle Badsnake is going ballistic, what do we do? boo-roo-roo!" Deb and I finally cornered her in Jake and Sara's back yard. I was heaving from the effort. The dog was panting and oh so proud of herself. I'd love to let her tear around like that in a controlled environment.

As soon as we got Angel back under control, Deb left to go pick up her mother.

I tried to get a bit of my nap after lunch, and was roused by Deb's sister and niece letting themselves in the back door. I had expected them to knock. Good thing I'd kept my clothes on. And hadn't been masturbating. And had taken the dildo harness back upstairs.

Deb's 12-year-old niece is about a foot taller than me already. One of those girls who, besides the braces, looks about five years older than she should. Her father is not quite ready for that.

Anyway, by the time all the mother-in-law swapping had taken place, I got to hang out with Deb for a little more, and then it was almost time for Sara to come home. Then Sara got delayed at the Post Office. And then Jake called to say she was headed home, so there was no time for play.

At least I got a little nap after that.

Went over to hang out on the girls' deck. Jake was changing the spark plug on the motorcycle (you have to take the gas tank off to do this, so it's a big deal). Found out that trivia night at 5 Seasons had been cancelled. And then this totally hunky detective stopped by to give something to Sara and stayed to talk for a long while. He was telling us about several sleazebags in the area who'd been having sexual relations 14-year-olds. Jake told me I'd better watch myself. Ha, ha.

Jake, Sara, and I went out to eat at the Brake Pad, and I'm going to go there a lot more. They have wonderful burgers. Really good. And they must blot the grease out of the patties, because they didn't soak the buns at all. It was a great dinner with very good company. Wish Deb could've been with us.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

2 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own