badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

I'm almost ready for my closeup, Mr. DeMille 2002-04-02 11:46 p.m. I spent a lot of this evening working on my Interview interview. I'm a little stuck on the biography part. Now, would you say I'm maddeningly handsome or devastatingly attractive? Scroll down to my picture at the very bottom of the page if you need a reference.

Is this a good time to mention the new Comments feature I installed, thanks to Andrew and his new SuperGold D-land membership? It's not looking quite the way I thought it would. I thought it would look more like a message board with threads, but it doesn't seem much different from a Guestbook to me.

And don't answer the compliment-fishing question above. Just a joke, kids.

But here's a serious question. I got an account at Cafe Press because I wanted to design some Badsnake gear. They offer t-shirts, mugs, baseball caps, boxer shorts, sweatshirts, mousepads, and tank tops with whatever design you provide, and they handle the money exchange and shipping. Any suggestions for what you'd like to see?

So far I've been pondering a coffee mug that says: "Lesbian Pancakes: The breakfast of lesbians" or "Wouldn't some lesbian pancakes go good about now?" And t-shirts with a Rancho Lesbiano logo on the front and maybe "staff" or "stable boy" or "stable girl" or "lil' cowpoke" or something on the back.

The design for the boxer shorts has to go in a 4x6-inch space on the right leg, so keep that in mind for the numerous suggestions I know you'll be having for that particular item. I thought I might just put a picture of Jake's right hand on the boxers and we'd sell a million of 'em.

-==[]==-

Housekeeping:

Molly�Yes, the Lauren and Alex characters are the ones I wasn't sure I would write about here. And thanks. I think age play is really hot, too.

Trinity�You are so sweet. Calling me "prettier" than Sabrina Matthews is such a dead giveaway to your straightness. You must remember to call butches "handsome" or "studly" or "hunky" rather than "pretty." Otherwise you'll fluster the bejeezus out of them. And a really sincere thanks for saying I'm funnier.

Anat�I know you did, sweetheart.

And did everyone see that the son of the WWII ball turret gunner whose diary I read after the Savannah trip signed my Guestbook? That's amazing. I still need to send him a note.

A recommendation for my pervy readers�Go check out Vamp's site. She's an incredible resource for info. Her site contains her original fiction, a gallery, her journal, excellent links. And she writes for Jane's Guide, which I hadn't even heard of before, but what a marvelous place for me to browse around forever.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

10 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own