badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

The Days Were Just Packed 2001-04-09 8:58 a.m. Okay. Gotta do the super mega speedy update this morning.

This weekend was pretty packed. I mowed the lawns on Saturday and had a date with Sara afterward while Jake and Deb got it on in the attic. Sara and I rarely have dates over at their house. We're too messy.

First we watched "South Park," which I hadn't seen in something like a year and a half. God, those guys are twisted. It was the NAMBLA episode. Got to see the character Timmy for the first time.

Then S. and I watched "Boot Camp" together in role. Hard for me because I couldn't just say the things I wanted to say, I had to think of what the Masta Chief might say, so I didn't say much at all.

We proceeded to the bedroom with an hour left on our timeclock. I dunno. I don't feel like I was in finest form. A little worn out from the day, I think, and not much time to ease into things.

Don't get me wrong ... There was lots of coming, mister, and don't you even think otherwise. I'd brought my portable necessities bag with harness, lube, condoms, bed pad, and dick.

I don't know if it's because the room was warm or because I've been drinking so much water, but I was also sweating profusely. After we were done, my hair looked like I'd taken a shower. Lucky for me, this doesn't seem to bug Sara in the least. She told me she really didn't want to stop, and told me all the stuff she wished we had time for.

Out of nowhere, certainly not from Masta Chief's lips, I started narrating a rather edgy fantasy softly in her ear as I eased my fingers between her legs one more time.

I made it back home in time, but it didn't seem like Jake and Deb would've cared if I'd been late.

When Sara and I have our regular date tonight, I'm taking my time and having fun, and doing all the stuff we didn't get to on Saturday.

-==[]==-

On Sunday morning the rest of the girls left for the Silver Comet trail at about 9 a.m. for Sara's 12-mile walk. If you hadn't noticed, my page is red, and I decided that I'd rather not spend four or more hours on a bicycle in the land of porta-pottys. So I did chores all morning.

I did both households' recycling, went to Big Lots to replace the mug I broke last week, washed all the rugs in the house that are small enough to go in the washer (6) plus some other stuff, and inadvertantly dyed one of my t-shirts and a pair of socks greyish blue by washing them with a blue rug.

I went over to the house that's for sale (under contract now, but we don't know who the buyer is) next door and dumped over all the big plastic playground shit that had standing water in it (or as I like to call it, the mosquito breeding grounds). I also dumped out the 90 gal. garbage can that had about 40 gallons of water and 30 pounds of disgusting garbage festering in it. Of course some bags broke and some shit had never been put into bags in the first place. I had to get a shovel from our house and slop the mess back into the can after it had drained a bit. Smelly. Nasty. And I put the fucking lid on the can so that it won't collect water anymore.

Next I turned my attentions to my own mosquito breeding grounds, the bird bath and the pond. Cleaning the bird bath was a breeze. The pond is a little more work. I had to sludge the water and leaves out one bucket at a time, finding something dead in my bucket in the process. It looked like the insides of a clam, but more of it. I don't know what it was, but it was pink and gutsy, and I almost put my hand on it. eww.

I think we may have more frogs in the pond this year. There was gelatinous stuff that looked like eggs. My water changing got rid of some of them, but certainly not all. And, yay, the fountain pump worked when I turned it back on.

After all the yard fun I vacuumed the attic and the rest of the house, even using the little dusting attachment, and washed the linens from upstairs so that Sara and I will have clean, pollen-free sheets to have sex on.

If you've never visited Atlanta in the springtime, the pollen is something to behold. There's yellowish-green powder dusting everything. And if you leave a window open, it will coat whatever is nearby. Furniture, sheets, dishes, dicks...

I accidently left the attic windows open after our date last week.

-==[]==-

The girls got home at about 3 p.m. when I was halfway through the vacuuming and still had the dishwashing to do. Deb said Sara was wiped, but I didn't even see her until dinner. I finished my chores and Deb and I sat in the back yard and took it easy.

Dinner last night was roast chicken with a side of rice/zuccini casserole. Tres good with many ummy noises coming from me. I was starving.

-==[]==-

I've got an e-mail from Sara waiting for my response. She wants to know what we should do for our date tonight. I need to go take some time to think about it.

And there's that pesky little job thing to worry about, too. I have an interview at 2 that I have to prepare for. You know, as in think of what questions I'm going to ask. Ack. Not a huge problem, but I'm going to need to concentrate.

Now if that little voice in my head will just stop shouting, "TIMM-MAAAY!"

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own