badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Slap the Uppity Lesbians 2001-02-24 18:40:47 I had just about decided not to do an update today. I got up at 6, started packing up model horses, left at 8:45 for my massage, then I went to Staples for more bubble wrap, stopped by to see Deb at work, grabbed a burger for lunch, and spent the rest of the afternoon packing more horses, trying to get the box to fit the "large" postal category rather than the "oversize and costs a buttload of money more" category, and at the Post Office. Ack. I totally fucked all the beneficial qualities of my massage.

Well, it was one of those mornings when my brain won't shut off while Lisa's working on me anyway. If I could've gone home and taken a nap, it would've been great. At least I got the majority of horse shipping stuff over with. Just one more buyer to go.

-==[]==-

Teardrop and YesIAm, don't go getting uppity on me. I don't want to have to come slap you.

I'm going to drop the issue 'cause a certain someone is getting to be Miss Popularity. Deservedly so, of course.

-==[]==-

Deb asked me what I wanted for dinner tonight. So we're having meat with a side of meat.

-==[]==-

Deb and Jake's vacation may be moving. That's okay with me. There's period timing involved. That's a crucial issue for all of us. And they still haven't decided on where they're going.

I'm thinking about having a Where In the World Are Jake And Deb? contest. I'll give clues like, "Oh my god, Sara and I fucked 12 times between 3:30 a.m. and 6:00 a.m. this morning," and you can guess where Jake and Deb went on vacation.

-==[]==-

My Google hits are still not bizarre enough to really brag on. But I find it interesting. I got hits for:

Indianapolis + Diaryland.com (I don't think I've ever even mentioned that city)

School+Girl+Uniform+Girls

and

Strong + Vaginal + Muscles.

Speaking of which, I went to CVS, and they were OUT OF BED PADS! Gah! I've only got one small-size left. I'm going to have to hit the grocery store tomorrow and see if they've got some. I could ask Deb to pick some up for me, but somehow that just seems tacky.

-==[]==-

Mom gets home from the Amazon today. I'll have to call the house and see if she's there yet. I don't imagine she will be until late tonight, though.

-==[]==-

More tomorrow when I'm not so wiped.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own