badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Eminem's thinkin' 'bout plantin' okra this year 2001-02-22 13:53:45 I know there's going to be a lot of Grammy commentary out there today, and I'm the first to admit that I am completely unqualified to judge music at all. I am tone deaf and have the worst white-girl rhythm you can imagine.

But, living in the 'hood and riding public transportation, I can say that I do know something about thugstyle. As you can surmise from pictures of myself that I've posted here, I am one stylin' girl myself.

Mr. I think I know everything about fashion and Cher dresses like shit Blackwell can suck mine I'm so stylin'.

My point is, what is with Eminem wearing that old lady gardening visor?

I didn't even watch the Grammies, but I saw some pictures in the newspaper this morning. And Mr. Shady Jerry Mathers As the Beaver Whatever was wearing the exact same tennis visor that 65-year-old women wear to garden in. It goes with the big tricycle with the wagging orange flag on the back that old people ride down the highways in Florida.

Seriously, that thing vies for the top of what I like to call the Jesus Christ That Looks Slow In The Head Stupid As Shit school of fashion, rivaled only by the adult black men who wear their hair in 8-year-old-girl-style pigtails coming out all over their head.

But even that I can understand better than the sun visor.

The pigtails say, "Go ahead and make fun of me and watch me cap your ass, that's how tough I am."

The jeans worn with the waist below the butt say, "I refuse to walk at a normal human pace, so I wear my jeans belted around my thighs to force me to slow down and saunter like a pimp, and also when I get a boner, I really, really want everyone to know about it."

The huge sports shoes say, "I can spend just as much on ugly footwear as any woman, and I'm proud of it."

The sun visor says, "I love my grandchildren."

-==[]==-

As anti-climactic as it may be, I got the elusive Russian Poodle Mullet. The light wasn't very good, I was nervous that I might be being watched, and the brassy lawyer chick with the pierced tongue, D., was trying to have a conversation with me while I practically ignored her in my efforts at covertness.

Russian Poodle Mullet

I still hope to get a better picture one day. At a time when it's freshly cut and styled and more mulletinenchka.

Thanks goes to the eyemodule2 for helping me bag my first mullet. It's great for covert ops, but I'm hoping I'll have a better cam the next time my prey is within reach. This pic is not good enough to be submitted to the vaunted Mullets Galore site. I hang my head, embarrassed by the unworthyness of this photo.

-==[]==-

And speaking of me not being worthy. Sara pointed me to a new diary that she's marked as one of her faves. It's like reading a page out of the diary of the character Bone in Bastard Out of Carolina. It put my heart in my throat.

I'd link it for you, but you could do one of those "fans of" searches from there, and you're going to have to work harder than that to find Sara's diary.

I have a feeling you might be hearing about this one from other sources soon.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own