badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Naughty lawyer needs spanking 2001-02-22 16:39:47 Oh yeah.

Brassy tongue-pierced lawyer chick is a warm, moist breeding ground for the raging virulent infectious lesbianism virus that I seem to carry. Just call me Dykhoid Mary.

I mean, in our first conversation, with several other women participating mind you, before I even knew her name, she mentioned that she also has her nipples pierced. She's all cosmopolitan and she says her boyfriend lives in New Mexico.

Oh yeah. She'll be walkin' up to me telling me she met a woman over the weekend any time soon now.

Before that happens, though, I'm betting she fucks the guy friend she told me will be coming down from Philly to visit her this weekend. A guy she met f2f at a conference for maybe 12 hours with whom she's kept in touch via e-mail for two years. And he's coming down to "visit."

He wants some. You know he does.

He's not alone.

While I was talking to her, I started fantasizing about what it would be like to ask her out for a night at the local dungeon with me. I was thinking about whispering dirty things into her ear as she was tied up to a cross, between flogging sessions. Then I realized I'd have to bring a box to stand on if I wanted to do that. She's about a foot taller than me.

Still, I bet it would be fun, and I bet she'd like it. She'd look really good in a black slip. Or camisole and panties. My boot resting on her crotch.

*SLAP*

Okay. Back in the real world now. Apparently, I need a date soon.

-==[]==-

Ever wonder what the male-to-female ratio is on Diaryland? Probably, like, 9-to-1. And then if you limited that to straight men, you'd have, I don't know, 120,000-to-Uncle Bob. Something like that.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own