badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

An insult to assholes 2001-02-14 09:28:35 I saw the Russian Poodle Mullet last night. And I didn't have my camera with me. GODDAM SONOFABITCHLONGSTRING
OFSHITGAWAINWOULDSAYGODHE'SSOGOODATCUSSING
I'DPROBABLYBLOWHIM.

Damn.

So now I've got the camera back in my coat pocket. Like I'll see her again for a month. Yahright.

I honestly think she's stopped smoking. They were down in the smoking area eating pizza. I missed it. *banging head, tearing out hair*

-==[]==-

We had a great family dinner-slash-Buffy night. Nachos, margaritas, chicken (or maybe it was turkey) tacos, and Dove chocolate hearts for dessert.

The nachos were courtesy of Badsnake. I always have an increased daily jalepe�o requirement when I'm bleeding. The secret ingredients in my nacho recipe are refried beans, cheese, and a jalepe�o on each chip. Shhhhhh. Don't tell anybody.

-==[]==-

You might notice the new Handspring link on the left and think I've sold out, like MAD magazine (scroll down). Well, I haven't. I love my Visor. It rocks. It's a godsend to people like me with horrible short-term and long-term memory.

One of the first reminder notes that I ever made in my Visor was that if I ever had a web page, I wanted links to SIP, Disgruntled Housewife, and Handspring.

In the interest of disclosure, I do get a chunk of change if somebody links to Handspring from here and buys something. (DoItDoItDoIt)

Now I'm on a mission to get an eyemodule2, a camera that fits into the springboard module slot of a Visor. They're only $200. And the resolution quality (640x480) is twice as good as the original eyemodule. This would be a way better tool to capture the elusive Russian Poodle Mullet than the heavier, bulkier digital cam.

You can do mini-movies with it, too.

And speaking of mini-movies, I have some bad news for the Legionairres. I had planned to surprise you with a QT movie of me vacuuming in chaps. I was thinking about a "Chores In Chaps" series. Sara had already requested toilet cleaning as my next project.

BUT the QT movie clip is 8MB. My ISP only provides me with 5MB of space. And I don't have any kind of software to size it down. I don't even know if QTPro allows you to resize movies. Even if it does, I still don't want to pay $30 for something I may only use a couple of times.

So, sorry. It would've been cool. The clip cracked up Sara and Jake. I'd describe it as dry, understated, and with a soundtrack capable of scaring dogs.

-==[]==-

The guy who plays Gunn on "Angel" was looking especially handsome last night. And did you catch the Sarah Michelle Gellar previews for "Grosse Point"? It looks like she's going to get to kiss a female character from that show. If they actually do that, and it's not just a tease to get you to watch the show, it's just one more example of how a comedic same-sex kiss on TV is acceptable to censors and network brass, but a serious one isn't. The WB won't let Willow and Tara kiss on "Buffy." Why?

Buffy can fuck an undead guy who then becomes supremely evil and proceeds to kill everybody, but Willow and Tara are restricted to meaningful hugs.

Fuckers. Pig fuckers. They would probably show Xander fucking pigs before they would show Willow and Tara in bed (under the covers with bare shoulders) together.

Mainstream American attitude is just fucked up. I don't even think that half, or most, of the people out there have a real problem with seeing gay characters kissing on TV, but the one's who do have a problem are big, loud, assholes about it.

Sorry. I didn't mean to insult real assholes, which are useful and enjoyable orifices. All of my best friends have assholes.

-==[]==-

All right. Magazine to finish. Computer to set up. Lives to change. Must be time for my smoke break.

-==[]==-

Two more things. If anybody can tell my why my text is suddenly splaying way out to the right when I've got my table width set at 400, let me know.

And Deb and I have a pre-dinner sex date planned for tonight. Dinner: steak. She loves me.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own