badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Butch gets all gushy and mushy 2001-02-13 11:20:16 Ohhhhhh. I want to set up my new computer so badly. It's calling to me.

"Let me liiiiiiive. I want to serrrrrrrve yooooooou..."

Do you think if I kicked my senior editor's butt hard enough, that last article I'm waiting for would become dislodged?

-==[]==-

So. Date last night. Jake requested we go at it early so that she could have some waking time with Sara. Since Sara's been on nightwatch, they mostly only see each other awake during the weekends.

I understand.

I thought Sara was awake when I visited her yesterday morning, but her diary entry reads like, "I was asleep and great sex happened to me."

She doesn't really remember stuff that we talked about. She didn't remember how she got naked (She ripped her pajamas off in a New York minute is how she got naked). I think it's awfully sexy that she can be so responsive and only half-conscious at the same time.

And speaking of sexy, we had a great time last night. We didn't play with any of "the boys," as we affectionately call my stable of alpha male roles. Sara said she wanted ME. *blush*

Awww. And that's what she got. And lots of it.

She wore underwear that I could rip/cut off, one of my favorite things to do. As the evening progressed, I realized I'd scratched her with the knife more deeply than I usually do. I mentioned it to her, and she asked if I'd heard her complaining. Ummm, no. So that was cool (as long as Jake doesn't get irritated that I sent her home all marked up).

During part of the date I used one of my Dick Box denizens that I don't use very often, this one being unnamed, medium-sized, black. It's really good for hitting her G-spot just right, though.

And I kinda cheated by not actually strapping it on, so I wasn't wearing myself out with all the hip-thrusting action ... just kept taking her further and further. I would've been panting and dripping sweat if I'd had to do all that work with no hands.

We got quite a lot accomplished before 8:30, her designated time to go back home. And it was FUN! funfunfunfunfun

I don't even know how to describe the kind of joy I get from sex with Sara. It's like a great day at an amusement park with no lines, and everything is free, and the bathrooms are clean, and irritating children (redundant) are banned, and the food is good, and all your bestest friends are there, and the weather is perfect, and you feel like you've had sex AND a massage when you're done ...

Something like that.

Ungh. With lots of kissing. And holding. And rubbing and fucking. And wrestling. We told each other dirty fantasies while I kept my hand going inside her, and she kept coming.

Casualty list: Four towels (one bath-size), half a bottle of water ('cause I wasn't being as aerobic as usual), one condom, one pair panties (cut and ripped to shreds), one bed pad, the sheets, my boxers (minor), one latex glove.

We ended the evening with hugs and "I love yous" and long happy, satisfied gazing into each other's eyes. Life is beautiful.

-==[]==-

Tomorrow is Valentine's Day and I have nothing for my wife or my girlfriends. Well, I have a little something for the girlfriends, but it's something I've had for awhile and had just been putting off giving to them.

We all agreed no presents for Valentine's Day, but cards were mentioned. You can't just buy a card in my family. Two of the four of us make cards. Really neat, creative cards.

Yeah, I know they don't really care. We all think it's a Hallmark holiday anyway. But I'm getting all teary-eyed right now just thinking about how much I love my family. *sniff*

I imagine they know how I feel already. Guess I'll just be myself, and be extra sweet to my honey.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own