badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Just braggin' on my woman 2001-02-14 14:47:40 Thanks for the tip on the previous entry, Belle. Much better now.

-==[]==-

Everyone seems to be talking about relationships and losing their viginity today. Nobody ever said I wasn't a bandwagon kinda girl, so I'll tell you a bit more about my wife.

Deb and I will have been together for 10 years in April. She's beautiful and sexy, but she's had bad experiences in her past for these traits, so when I want to compliment her, I mention her wisdom and her cuteness (which she says is a different category from beautiful and sexy), her brains, her sensitivity, her warmth, her nurturing nature.

We've only had a couple hard times. But they're a drop in the bucket compared to the good, and flat-out unbelievably wonderful times.

For a long time I believe she thought I would eventually find someone I liked better and leave. But I never did. Never wanted to. And now she has spoiled me so rotten (see all previous entries, and all future ones), no other woman would ever have me full-time.

But I still don't want to go anywhere. She's the best thing that ever happened to me. And as much as she's pampered me, I've tried to take care of her. And make her feel safe. Because that's the one thing she's never had enough of.

So that's what I do. I let her know every day how much I love her. And that I'm not going anywhere.

Fun facts about Deb:
She gave me my first crop.
She helped me learn how to be a top and discover my enjoyment of it.
My first present to her was a couple of chain and nylon dog collars that could be used to bind wrists.
We still have the crop and the collars.
Deb had to ask me out the first time, because when I tried to ask her out, I did it so badly she didn't understand until later that I was trying to ask her out.
It was Deb's idea to become polyamorous. And that was a great idea. She didn't even think she was going to get any action out of it except some vicarious details.
Deb doesn't like diamonds.
She has three tattoos. And I've been with her when she got every one.
She can have an orgasm from having her nipples stimulated.
She has a big laugh that fills a room.
She's brassy in public, but more insecure and vulnerable in private.
She's 44 and her tits are still full, firm, and fabulous. Way, way better than mine ever were.
*sigh* She's the best.

I'd go on and on, but you'd get tired of me gushing, and I'd get fired for missing our deadline. Just keep reading this diary and you'll keep hearing wonderful stuff about my wife.

-==[]==-

Score. I've got the eyemodule2 coming by Friday. Free, baby. Ahhh, the phenomenal power. Luckily, I only use my powers for good.

And this one last note for Amante: Do you really have the titanium G4 Powerbook? It makes my nipples hard just to see that thing advertised on TV (despite the Jeff Goldblum voice-over). There's probably something in the user guide for new owners about how to deal with constantly hard nipples. Look that up for me, would ya?

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own