badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Back on the ground 2004-10-27 5:03 p.m. I haven't dropped off the face of the earth, but yesterday I went soaring above it. One of the perks of my job is that occasionally I get to do incredibly cool stuff. Yesterday I got to ride in the Fujifilm blimp. What fun. The weather was perfect and the ride was extremely smooth, and quite fun when we'd go into a steep ascent or descent. We didn't have enough time to fly over the downtown area of Atlanta, so I didn't get to wave to the folks in my office. We flew around the countryside south of Atlanta, near the Atlanta Motor Speedway. Mostly subdivisions and wooded areas.

So what have I been doing? Well, Deb's on a really outstanding combination of anti-depressants now and we've been enjoying each other's company quite a bit. Sara and I continue our sexual romps with the same vigor as always. I'm in the process of booking a hotel for us so that we can have a small getaway, which was my birthday present to her this year.

Sara, you probably don't want to read below here.
SPOILER SPACE
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|

Also, I've added a third lover to the mix. Over the last couple years I've been wanting to explore my receptive sexual side. Frankly, I've been wanting to resuscitate my receptive side before it completely withers up and dies from atrophy. So I placed an ad in the Craig's List Atlanta personals. Some responses were kind of skeezy, one was horribly passive aggressive when I told the author I did not want to be the one she used to cheat on her lover, and one just stopped responding to e-mail. With the one person (okay, the first person) who sounded sane and who was willing to meet me, I got really lucky.

Three is single, cute, seems pretty sane, independent, interesting, my age, gainfully employed, and most important, knows how to fuck and likes doing it. A lot. And I have rediscovered the part of me that really likes getting fucked and getting loads of physical attention. Apparently, it was not too far under the surface.

Anyone who's read one of my date reports knows that I'm on the dominant side of the sexual dynamic, and while receiving isn't the same as being submissive, to enjoy receiving you have to let go a little and let someone else take over. I was afraid that my habit of complete control was going to impair my ability to let go. I think having sex with someone new helped me out in that department more than I would've anticipated.

Three doesn't have any preconceived or long-established notions of who I am, what I like, what I do, and what can and cannot be done to me. She doesn't have an image of me in her head that might be tarnished if I want to roll over and enjoy getting done. And she, like me, is someone who gets turned on by fucking (and all the fun foreplay things that go with it) someone else. That's another big factor in being able to let go: knowing that she's doing me because it's fun and hot for her.

It's been an amazing new experience. I haven't been with a woman who wanted to fuck me since my first wife, Deborah the First, back in the late '80s. Understand that in no way am I complaining about my sexual relationships with Sara and Deb. They are what they are and I love every minute of it. This desire of mine is just something neither one of them is particularly turned on by, so it's no good to me to make them do it. And honestly, I've been having such a good time over the last 13 years, I didn't really miss it until recently.

For the time being, Three is staying separate from the Rancho Lesbiano family. Though I think everyone would get along fine, it's simpler this way. And Sara, who probably understands her boundaries better than any of us, isn't ready to think much about me having another regular (as opposed to the occasional out-of-towner, like Molly) lover yet, so she doesn't want to meet Three or accidentally see us together. I can completely respect and understand that because I have been there in regard to her occasional male lovers. Deb met Three briefly and gave her the thumbs-up.

Also, Three has a pretty demanding work schedule right now that only allows for work, sleep, dog care, and an occasional few hours for sex. I'm lucky she's making time for the sex. Well, I get the feeling she really enjoys the reciprocation she gets from me, too.

So, if you don't hear from me for awhile again, that's what I'm up to.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

2 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own