badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Things you see when you don't have a camera 2004-05-14 12:37 p.m. As you may have guessed, things have been pretty busy around the ranch with the return to normal life and then all the planning for the wedding celebration party we had for friends and relatives last weekend.

The party was wonderful. We had dozens of folks stop by, the food was outstanding, and the entertainment was perfect. Ricky and Lucy went all out with the presentation and turned the Rancho backyards into a magical place with thousands of white lights strung everywhere and Japanese lanterns hanging from trees. They bought fresh flowers and hanging baskets of flowers and arranged those all over the place. They handled almost all of the setup just by themselves. I mowed the lawn on Saturday morning and just relaxed after that.

Everyone had a great time, and I was just overjoyed. I took about three digital shots before the party started. Deb took a roll of film. A photographer friend took photos before the sun went down, and he's handing those off to me this afternoon. He had to leave before all the lights looked really pretty though because it was his daughter's bedtime. She's one-something, I think. Even I find her adorable, and that's saying something.

Thought I'd share one of the actual ceremony photos that Molly took. It's exactly the kind of photojournalistic look that I wanted, like a George Tames photo from the Oval Office. I knew that the judge's chambers weren't likely to be any kind of showplace, and in that case, a very "this moment" style of photography would serve best.

�2004 Molly Bennett

There are lots of wonderful photos from Toronto and Niagara Falls. If anyone wants to see them, e-mail me at manualmode at earthlink dot net. Oh, and I'm abandoning my badsnakeloosed address at Yahoo. It it about 99.9 percent spam now. So sad. I'll never type another unadulterated e-mail address on a web page again.

But, this morning's entry was really prompted by my biggest "why didn't I have a camera with me" moment in a while. I was going to the library and walked past a bunch of Hooters girls jumping rope in front of the restaurant. The girl jumping had to hold her chest inside her shirt to prevent wayward boob escapage.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

2 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own