badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

What happens when your wife buys fetish outfits for your girlfriend 2002-10-10 8:07 a.m. Thursday morning: Last night I dreamed that I went to Wisconsin to visit one of my Dland readers. Not everyone's favorite Wisconsinite Dlander, a different one. I don't remember her name, if it was ever mentioned in the dream, but she was cute, brunette, about my height, friendly, and she ran a store on the lake. The store was a two-story log construction with a dock out back and a loft with four apartments. Her apartment was the first one at the top of the stairs.

The store sold fairly typical tourist stuff, but it was all pretty tasteful�I don't remember seeing any gaudy colors or tacky displays. And there was a lunch counter where the locals would hang out or even take care of the register if my new Dland friend was busy. She didn't even have to ask. One of the items for sale was a compact road atlas of the U.S., and I tried to look up our location, which, if I recall correctly, was a town called Henderson. It wasn't on the map. Google doesn't know about it either.

The country was beautiful. Flat plains with mountains in the distance and the lake was a cold-looking dark blue. There weren't many other businesses or homes there. Out on the dock my personnel manager caught a fish that looked like a dark bluish gray halibut with a squared front instead of an oval. And it only had one eye on each side of its head. And it was about three feet long. The PM was really proud of it, but my friend told me that kind made crappy eatin' when we were out of earshot.

Unfortunately, my dream didn't last long enough for the store to close and for the two of us to retire to that apartment at the top of the stairs. I was looking forward to that. If this dream describes you, please invite me to come visit. I think we'd both really enjoy it.

-==[]==-

Tuesday: In the middle of the night I was snuggling up to Deb's back in bed when she started saying "No, Angel. Angel, get down."
*Thwack!* She popped me in the head.
"Hey! That's me."

Stayed home from school again today. The throat thing doesn't hurt, but the tickle in the back of my throat was making me cast up my accounts, as they say in the Regency romances.

Finally finished my Interview and turned it in.

Wednesday: I have the best fucking wife in the world. She knew that Sara was looking for a schoolgirl outfit, so while Deb was at Target, she found one (the plaid skirt at least), tried it on to make sure it would fit Sara, and bought it for her. How much does that fucking rock?

Hard. It rocks hard.

Sara was as giddy as a ... yes ... a school girl. She immediately put on the light blue and black plaid skirt with her short sleeved button down shirt, little white socks and Mary Janes. Adorable. And sexy.

Then Sara and I went and had a date while she was still in her uniform. Then we had family dinner night, with Anat and Anat's girlfriend (AGF) attending, while Sara was still wearing her uniform. Then we watched "Birds of Prey," with Sara still in uniform. I think she likes it.

-==[]==-

Date Reports

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Tuesday: Watched Angel on tape in the afternoon with Sara and got horny. Deb had wanted me to take it easy and said she and I would have a relaxed date when she got home. But I reached over to Sara to kiss her. And the kiss got deep. And I got wet. I wanted her bad. We went to bedroom and had an impromptu vampire date.

I mummified Sara in the sheets by tucking about six inches of sheet underneath her on both sides from her shoulders to her ankles. That always sends her right out into the pleasure zone. I fed on her, chewed on her breasts through the sheets, and then climbed under the covers with her so that I could slide two fingers in. We had to be careful not to make her splash, but she still came good and hard. I ended up with thumb in her cunt and a finger inside her ass, making her eyes roll back in her head. She was extremely receptive and could've taken a lot if we'd had the time. Very intimate. Very connected. It was one of those dates when we realize how very much in love we are with each other and how much we enjoy our bodies together.

Then I had my "take it easy" date with Deb up in the attic. She was all freshly showered and oiled. Her hair was wet, which I find very sexy. It was gentle, easy love making. I did not mention that I'd had a date with Sara.

Wednesday: School girl outfit date. First we took pictures. No, you don't get to see. We didn't have a lot of time before dinner was going to start, but we made the most of what we had. I unbuttoned her blouse and pushed down the cups of her black lace and satin bra to suckle her nipples while I slipped my fingers inside her. Since she wouldn't have time to shower before dinner, I was trying not to make her splash. At Sara's request, I threaded a cock through my fly and fucked her from behind while she was on her hands and knees. Man, there's just nothing like a short plaid skirt riding up a woman's hips as you pump into her. Finished up by fucking her with one hand while the other covered her mouth as she hung on to the St. Andrews cross. Fun, fun.

Casualty: one condom.

Tonight she'll wear her new outfit again, but this time she'll be playing Lauren to my Alex, and we'll have more time to play.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

4 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own