badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

31 Days of Getting Some 2002-10-01 7:42 p.m. If anyone is just tuning in [yeah, like that ever happens anymore], I quit smoking back in March, and my incentive to quit smoking was sex every day for a month after I'd been clean for at least six months. Six months are up, and this is it.

Deb started my 31 Days of Getting Some off right last night with an early opener. She had told me earlier in the evening that she would be interested in a little sumpin' if she still had the energy after work. She got home, did a few minutes in the hot tub, then came to bed and said, "Do me."

Well, all right, Baby! We had to kick the dog out of the room, though. She doesn't understand why she can't be on the bed while we're having sex. Even if she curls up in the tightest ball that she can. And stays over in this corner right here and swears not to move anymore. She still can't be on the bed. Which means she can't be in the room. Deb thought it was funny that I was explaining to the dog why she was being put outside in the hall. I just thought ... okay, I speak to my dog in complex sentences that she totally doesn't understand, but it makes me feel better.

Three orgasms and a little spanking later, I was ready to hit the hay. Got a beautiful night's sleep.

-==[]==-

TLH got engaged over the weekend. Very pretty ring. Very happy girl. The guy is good as well. He adores her. She got her some nice bling bling. I was sorry that I didn't have a camera with me to take a picture of it to post here.

-==[]==-

Mulher has suggested I declare this Lesbian Sex Month. Why not spread the joy? Okay. All you lesbians consider yourselves spread and joyous.

I am really enjoying the initial scheduling of "who gets to do me today." Deb is going to take tonight (Two days in a row for Deb�Go, Girl!) because Jake and Sara will be dining out with her aunt visiting from out of town. But tomorrow evening, there's going to be someone sleeping in my attic bed when I get home from work. *Huge Grin*

This evening: flogging.

I think some real happy gooberiness is starting to set in here. I'm going to have to watch out before I start losing cool points.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

5 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own