badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

The Undisputed Champion of Second Base 2002-06-03 10:08 p.m. "Two trailer park girls go 'round the outside, 'round the outside, 'round the outside."

WTF? What the hell does that mean?

-==[]==-

I can't tell you how happy I am to have a quiet evening to myself. I took about an hour last night to do some writing, but it wasn't enough. And then Deb and I got into a fight and I'm not even sure why. I think I'm in the "stupid man" role with this one, because I don't get what's wrong. We're going to talk more tonight. We rarely hold strongly different opinions on anything, but this is one of those cases, and I think we're just not accustomed to it.

Maybe if I just shut up and listen I'll figure it out.

-==[]==-

More moves for making out

I got some nice words of thanks and appreciation for the make-out tips. That was cool.

Bras. Bras can be hard to unhook. Most of them have a hook-and-eye fastening with anywhere from two to too many individual hooks, depending on how stacked the girl is. If you don't panic, you can get it undone eventually. Most girls can take off their own bras in a heartbeat, so maybe you should just ask if you want it off.

Nipples. Nipples are for wrapping your tongue around, for running your teeth across, for pressing between your lips.

When you get to bare breast, there are so many options I can't begin to say, do this and then do that, except to say, in most cases, work up from gentleness into intensity. If she wants you to start hard, she'll grab the back of your head and pull you into her chest. That's a clue.

You can start with the underside and trace your tongue around. You can start with the nipple and suckle. With nipples, you can suck and not leave a mark. You can suck on just the nipple, or take all the breast that will fit into your mouth and then pull your whole head back. You can stroke your tongue around and around the aureole, flicking the tip across the nipple intermittently.

You can suck a nipple into your mouth and let it rest against the front your upper teeth and then slowly draw it down, letting the suction pull the nipple across the edge of your incisors. I really like doing that.

And that's just a few things your can do with your mouth. Imagine what you can do with your hands. Hell, imagine what you can do with your hands at the same time. Actually, you don't want to get too busy with your hands, at least not at first. Too distracting. Too all-at-once.

Have fun now.

Oh, and who wants to volunteer to write the "what to do to a boy during a make-out session" side of this issue?

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

2 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own