badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Aftermath of all that blowing 2002-05-13 9:50 p.m.
DATE REPORT

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

To top off our afternoon of sexual adventure, Sara and I had a rocking date. The scenario was an anonymous AOL-type hook-up. I was "Sid," she was "Nancy." We arranged for her to come to my place. She had a safe word, but not a slow-down word, so if she called a halt that was it. He warned her that there wouldn't be any chit chat or niceties when she arrived either.

I answered the door. She confirmed that I was Sid, and I told her to go upstairs. She was wearing a nice short sleeved top and overall shorts. It was "go" from the beginning, but I stretched out the warm up a lot. I backed her up against the cross, kissed her, teased her, ran my hand up the leg opening of her shorts to make sure that she hadn't worn any underwear, just as I'd asked.

I threw a pillow on the floor and had her nuzzle and stroke my cock through my jeans with her face and mouth. Then I told her to go get it. She sucked enthusiastically. When I was ready for something else, I put her back up on the cross, this time binding her wrists above her head. I took her clothes off very slowly, exposing one breast first and some of her side, undoing the straps of the overalls and the side buttons. When I had the bib down I pulled her t-shirt up over her face and used the razor strop on the sides of her breasts. It turned them bright pink.

I asked if she was ready to get off her feet, the insinuation clear. She was eager to get started. That began a spate of fucking and sucking in just about every configuration that I could think of.

I had her lying back on the bed roll, bent over it, and straddling it. She sucked me while I was lying down, working not just on my dick but sucking at my crotch, too, and man was that sweet. She also sucked my off while I was braced over her in a one-armed push-up sort of stance while I fucked her with my free hand.

I pulled her across my lap and spanked and fucked her.

I fucked her with my hand while she was on her hands and knees over me and she splashed hard over my chest and arm. That was amazing.

I had her ride me with her back to me while I played with her ass. And at one point I was filling all three holes. Mmmmmmm.

For the finale, I blindfolded and gagged her and worked my way into her ass with the cyberskin dick.

Man, that was a good date.

Casualty list: six towels, two latex gloves, four condoms, bedroll's sheet, bedroll (there was quite a bit of off-target splashing), one bed pad, all sheets, comforter, egg crate foam over futon, my harness was soaked, four wet-wipes, two bottles of water, and a goodly amount of lube.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own