badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Close-up on cleats 2002-04-17 3:34 p.m. Okay, so I got this new camera to try, and it doesn't have a high resolution, but it's designed for action photography.

This entry will be short because I'm experiencing some sort of GD computer-meets-molasses syndrome wherein I can type much faster than it registers on my screen. So ... i t ' s ... i n c r e d i b l y ... s l o w.

What do you do when you get an action camera for two weeks? You get a press pass to the Atlanta Beat pro women's soccer game and you hope you can make some time with Briana Scurry. Or maybe a cute player on the sidelines. Hee.

Seriously, I'm sure I'll be all business. I'm even going to rent a 300mm lens for the occasion.

So does anyone follow pro women's soccer and know who I should watch? I have no idea. They're playing Washington Freedom, and the game will be on PAX (April 27, 4:00 pm EST). Watch and see Badsnake on the sidelines maybe.

I may add to this entry once I get home and can type at normal speed. Check again after 8:30 or so.

I'm also trying to figure out how to post a QuickTime movie I did of Angel's walk. I think I can store it in iTools and then give you that address. Why yes, I can. Go to Macaliscious Badsnake and click on the download arrow for AngelWalk. That will download a Quick Time movie to your desktop. It took about 3 minutes on my 56.6K modem.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

2 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own