badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

What's on my mind 2002-04-13 8:45 p.m.
The fantasy that's been kicking around in my head.

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Warning: Age play. This is an Alex and Lauren fantasy.

It's been a nice evening, and things feel almost back to normal between them, except for the palpable sexual tension. They watched some TV, slammed through some forums on the Internet, but now the strain has gotten even more noticeable every time they get near each other, and Alex suggests it's time for Lauren to go home. It's raining. He steers her toward the steps that lead down to the garage on the lower level of his house.

Alex: You can borrow the spare umbrella. It's on the wall on the other side of the car. You can go out the garage door.
Lauren: That's okay. It's only a couple of blocks. I won't melt.
Alex: Don't be stupid. It's just an umbrella. [He flips the light switch at the top of the stairs, but the bulb flares and blows out.] Shit.
Lauren: Hope your homeowner's insurance is all paid up. If I fall down these stairs, I'm going to sue your ass.
Alex: Funny. I'll go down first to cushion your fake fall. So much for your insurance scam.
Lauren: [looks down into very dark stairwell] Umm. Yeah. Foiled again. Go ahead. Age before beauty.
Alex: Ha, ha. [tromping down the stairs] Listen, why don't you stay up there until I open the door and turn on the garage lights. [She's right behind him, but he doesn't realize it.] That way you can see. [He reaches for the doorknob but stops when he feels her hand brush his face.]

Alex: Geez! [He nearly jumps out of his skin]
Lauren: Alex. [She slides her hand behind his head and pulls his face down to hers.]
Alex: No ... we agreed.
Lauren: Shut up.

If she'd started out in full force, he might've been able to say no. But the first thing he really feels is her breath on his lips. Soft. And she kisses him. And he can't help but kiss back. Soft. Then more. She's so hot. She kisses so well. It feels so right. He can't believe what he's doing. He must be sick. But it feels so good.

And then he feels her hand at his crotch.

He's hard. She knew it. She thought she could see it when they were sitting on the couch but he kept leaning way over and she really couldn't stare, now could she. It feels strange, but ... kind of like she thought a dick might feel ... and ... holy shit, he's not wearing any underwear under those sweats.

He stiffens, in every way, and grabs her hand. It's time to put a stop to this before it gets out of control.

Alex: Ren! Don't. [She's not deterred. She presses her whole body against him.]
Lauren: Why not?

He's had enough. He pushes her up against the opposite wall, hard. She gasps in surprise when she hits the wall, and that sound alone turns him on even more.

Alex: We had a deal. Just that one time.
Lauren: I want to renegotiate.
Alex: No! I can't do this.
Lauren: [in a whisper] I want you so bad.
Alex: [Gets up in her face, presses her body to the wall with his] You don't want me. You want to experiment.
Lauren: [shakes her head] No.
Alex: You're doing this to me like you do with anything else you want. You're just going to keep after it until you get it. But this is my fucking life you're playing with! I'm not going to risk jail to be your personal Sex Ed tutor. Hell, you don't even know what you're asking for.
Lauren: Yes, I do.
Alex: Really? Do you want to know what you'd get? Would you like me to tell you? Do you want me to strip you down and tie you up, Ren? Or better yet, cut your clothes right off of you? Do you want me to play with you and torture your nipples and you skin? Show you what teasing really is? Though you seem to have that down pretty well. Do you want me to teach you how I like to have my cock sucked?

Lauren turns her face away. He's getting so crude. She can feel his cock pressed just below her belly. He's scaring her a little, but she's so wet. And now he grinds his hips once just to emphasize his point. She's never seen him so pissed. So intense.

Alex: Do you want me to grab you by the hair and make you crawl across the floor? Do you want me to hurt you and please you until you can't tell the difference? Because that's what I do with women before I fuck them, Ren. Do you want me to fuck you until come so many times you can't stand it anymore? That's what I'd do, Ren. Fuck you. Not make love. Not intercourse for the sake of your fucking scientific discovery. If you keep pushing me, that's what you're going to get. [He says the words softly and slowly into her ear. He takes a hand full of her hair and pulls her head back.] Fucked. Screwed. Nailed. Used. Is that what you really want?
Lauren: Oh, god. Yes.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

3 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own