badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Hot diggity damn. Jake rules. 2002-04-08 8:38 p.m. I made my oatmeal raisin cookies Friday night. I didn't make quite as many of them as I had planned to. See Deb and I were both at home, and she was making dinner and I was making oatmeal cookie dough. I had two cookie sheets out with eight two-inch balls of dough on each. I had to walk in the living room for some reason, probably to turn volume up or down on the TV because I like to listen to it at "old deaf person" decibels when I'm washing dishes, and I happened to notice a pissy smell and narrowed the location down, finding that Tux (and I'm making that accusation with no proof whatsoever other than his bad attitude) had peed in Angel's toy box. How mean is that?

So I go to the bathroom to wash some stuff off and, here's where we make our big mistake, Deb goes into the living room to investigate for herself. The next thing I know, Deb's yelling at Angel, who's dropping a big ball of my cookie dough in the hallway outside the bathroom. Dammit. Damn dog. But it was really our fault for turning our backs on her for a second while there was food on the counter.

Heh, heh, good natured chuckle. Dogs will be dogs. No, Deb, don't try to save the ball of cookie dough that she dropped. Just toss it. Geez, what were we thinking?

Then I looked at my cookie sheets. Deb had caught her on the FOURTH cookie. The FOURTH. The recipe only made 16. That's 25 percent of my cookies gone down the black dog-gullet hole or in the trash. Damn dog.

I wanted to go pee in her toy box myself. That'd show her.

-==[]==-

Newsflash: Jake just got the motorcycle started! Yay!

She's been working on that for days now. Ended up having to get a new battery. I happened to be in the utility room when she was cranking it up. I heard rurrr rurrr rurrr (the sound of non-starting) and thought, "oh shit." Then it went rurrr-bbbbbrrrrummmm-mmmm-mmmmm (the sound of starting). I came out the back door and yelled "Yay!" Jake honked the horn and looked enormously relieved. I asked if I could bring her a helmet.

Jake: Nah. [Dismounts and hobbles up to back porch.] Can't ride it. I kinda sprained my right calf yesterday.

Badsnake: Oh, no! Damn.

Jake: [In a sort of good ol' dyke drawl] Ah, that's all right. I did it fuckin' yer wife.

Heh. I love my family.

Jake's decided she might have to ride it around the block a time or seventeen after all.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

2 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own