badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

And baby makes three 2002-03-31 3:10 p.m. The following might read a bit weird because it's my entry from Friday. I'm a kind of behind on my entries.

Saturday morning I got a massage. Yesterday afternoon, I went to see "Panic Room" with Sara in character as Alex. Pretty good film. Chair-arm-gripping suspense. A few humorous moments. Fun camera work. A lot of hot Jodie Foster. The ending was a little disappointing for me. It felt like there was supposed to be something else. Maybe a scene got cut. Dwight Yoakum was sca-ree. And the kid was really good, too.

Later in the evening, the girls took me out to a Mexican restaurant nearby to celebrate my first month of no smoking with some margaritas. I love those girls. And today I've arranged for a little commemoration of my own, but I'll have to show you later. It's almost time for my appointment, and thank god the thunderstorms look like they're done for a while. We had some torrential rain and hail earlier. Glad I wasn't out in that.

Okay, so here's the entry from Friday and the last installment of the date report.

-==[]==-

The office closed at 2:00 p.m. today, and I was really looking forward to heading home early. Of course, five minutes before it's time to leave, this Hispanic guy calls up and wants to know "about software to make beautiful colors." He asks me to go to a certain website so that I can see what he means. I don't know if, at your job, people ever call you up for help and ask you to go look at a website that has lots of pictures of naked women and a link to Playboy TV Latin America & Iberia, but at mine they do. So do you start thinking that someone is playing a joke on you at this point? The guy wants to make his colors pretty like they are in these Howard Austin Feld pictures, and he wants to print on canvas. What am I supposed to say to this? Well, I try to help him out. I walk him through a software technique over the phone, using a picture of Deb on my computer to do the same thing to it as I explain so I know I'm not leaving anything out. Mostly I'm wanting to tell him how I don't care what color these girls are, I just want them to eat a sandwich. I was not talking to Howard himself. I think it was just one of his admirers.

I'm watching Sabrina Matthews on Comedy Central, and I have to say that she's really reminding me of me if I colored my hair blonde and tried to do stand-up. Though she's probably way better at the stand-up than I would be. It's really not often that I see somebody who looks like me on TV. And I don't mean has my eyes, has my hair, looks like a sibling or relative of some sort. I mean she's a stumpy butch dyke, and you just don't see much of that. She even dresses like I do. Hey sistah. Soul sistah. Soul sistah. Yeah.

-==[]==-

DATE REPORT (pt.3)

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Okay, did you catch that part earlier in the entry where I mentioned that my office closed at 2? And even though the naked women pics guy kept me talking until 2:24, I still got home just a little after 3:00. And, you know, Sara gets off work at 3:00. Oh, yeah.

And she wanted to play with something elaborate.

So we played with Eleanor and Julian and I tied her up. Really, really well.

I did Julian in a playful mood. First I had her undress for me. Then she got on her knees on her own, pulled out my dick and went to town on it. I got her a pillow for her knees so she could do that as long as she wanted. And I got her some water, too, because I was wearing the cyberskin dick that gets powdered with cornstarch, which is not the best thing to introduce to your mouth if you're looking for slick blowjob action. Great if you're trying for paste.

Okay, so I have her change into some cuttable panties (down to one pair now), blindfolded her, threw her up onto the St. Andrew's cross (back to the cross) and pretty much used every rope up in the attic on her. I used the longest one around her chest, making loops above and below her breasts, securing her to the cross. Then I used a long white one to wrap a couple more times around her torso, cross over between her breasts, and tie each arm at the shoulder joint to the cross. Then thinner black ones to tie each arm up over her head to the cross.

And the cross leans back a bit, so it's harder to get a good footing if you're tied with your back to the wood. I had planned to tie her legs to the cross, too, but that just wasn't going to work. I used the padded cuffs instead. And later I had to put a rolled up towel under her feet to help her brace a little bit better. The ropes looked wonderful, and she was good and immobile. Julian was having a wonderful time. I got the knife out and traced lines lightly all over the place, I worked her nipples with my mouth, I ran my hands across her skin.

Eventually I got around to slicing up her panties. Cut them down through the crotch and played there with tongue and fingers. I built her up and when she yelled "fuck me," I grabbed the set of ropes running across her upper chest with one hand while I pounded inside her with the other. She came in big gushes.

I had cut through the panties completely, but when I untied her, they stayed draped across the cross. Had to take some time to giggle about that.

She was flying from the cross bondage. I let her rest a bit. I pretended to take a mouthful of her blood from my feeding and kiss her. She balked. "Not fair! You could give me some warning." "I thought I was sharing." "That's not what I want to drink." So I offered to let her cut me and drink. "Do you trust me?" she asked.

I lay back on the bed and helped her find the right spot with the knife. I told her to ride me, too. So she cut me, mounted me, drank me. Ungh. She also made me hold still for part of it. She said the penetration at her upright angle was too deep for me to be moving around. Very difficult to hold still, but way fun, and even more fun when I got to move again.

Another brief rest, and then we did the missionary position. And some more hand fucking.

And at the very, very end of the date, I started playing with her ass.

"I don't know why you always think it's a good idea to touch me there right when it's time to quit." Heh. 'Cause I want to see how open she is.

Also found a different set of panties, not my handiwork, hanging off one of the ceiling hooks. Hmmmmm. Jake and Deb apparently got the wild thing going on their last date.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own