badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

The Do-Over 2002-02-04 9:53 p.m. Thanks to the Florida folks for giving me the 411 on the social scene for Frankey. We'll see if she takes the bait. I remember what it's like to not have a good place to meet people.

Life has been quiet on Lesbian Lane. Jake's mom isn't going to take the liberated dog after all (long story), so the girls have to decide what to do with it. Anybody in Georgia (or TN, or AL) want a really smart dog that my be part Border Collie and who would do really well in agility training? She's willing to do anything for praise.

Watched bits of the Super Bowl last night. I was hoping for better commercials. Deb made roasted chicken and tomato and spinach rissotto for dinner.

-==[]==-

Date Report

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

This date report may be kind of different. Saturday we didn't have a time limit, well, other than that Deb would be home around 7, and it wouldn't be in good form to still be going when she got here, so Sara and I had lots of time to play, and we took full advantage of it. So rather than a blow-by-blow (heh, I said blow), this will probably be more like flashbacks and plot points. I do want to relax a bit tonight, and it would take me forever to write up the whole thing in detail.

We started around 1:30 in the afternoon. The scenario was Remy had driven up to Atlanta and let himself into Claire's condo with her spare set of keys, unwisely hidden in one of the three most common places people hide their extra housekeys (under the mat, under/in a plant, on top of the door sill). He found her sleeping, taking a nap in the middle of the afternoon, so he crept into her bedroom and slipped into bed beside her.

He caressed her, kissed her neck and shoulders, whispered to her. She responded in her sleep. And then she woke up. There was a struggle, she fought him, he pulled out a pair of handcuffs and locked her hands behind her back. She started to try to bargain her way free as she kept fighting. He wrestled with her to pull her panties off. After he'd succeeded, he pulled a pair of nylon ankle cuffs out of the bag he'd brought. And then he brought out the chain, threaded it through the D-rings of the ankle cuffs and then fastened it to the handcuff chain with a caribeener.

"Remy, don't do this. Please." Ungh. He pretty much had her under control at that point, though she could still writhe around and struggle, but not effectively. She threatened to call the cops when it was over. He told her it would have to be his word against hers, and his version of their kinky liaisons wouldn't really be something she wanted to come up in trial. She told him to leave, fuck Jimmy, she didn't care, just leave. No dice.

Handcuffs are uncomfortable, and they bruise. He tried to get her to bargain to get out of them. She refused. He traced his knife along her skin. She was extremely wet. He took her.

__________

He swapped the cuffs for rope. Her hands were still behind her back. Maybe she was on her knees. And he fucked her again. (I think this was all by hand at this point.)

After that I held her for a while and we talked. He got her to admit that her taunting e-mail implying she'd faked her enjoyment was a lie. He worked on seducing her, convincing her to do what he wanted. And she gave in. Sort of. She offered a new bargain. She would let go, give him everything, participate fully and let herself enjoy it�all of it, if he would agree to walk away and end their monthly arrangement if she decided she couldn't do it again. He agreed.

He had her suck his cock (I was wearing the sucking [smallest] dick at the beginning of the date just for that purpose). While she worked on him, he talked to her, betting that she'd never let another man fuck her face like that before. (Pardon me while I go Ungh).

Much more fucking ensued. Sorry I can't get more specific. We just hauled off and went at each other. She rode me, and I had her chew on my nipples. I took her on her back and from behind. We kept going until we were exhausted.

And then we held each other some more. Talked about her brother and what was going to happen to him. Talked about what her mother's second husband had done to her (she won't even refer to him as step-father). He'd discovered that she got aroused when he beat her, and he took advantage of it. Teasing her, berating her, humiliating her.

Remy made sure that she didn't associate what they did together with what that man (Buddy) had done to her. She said she didn't, at all. But she felt he'd made her into a pervert, and she didn't want to be that way. He's trying to show her that being a pervert can be fun.

Anyway, as the story had been set up, Remy had started driving early in the morning to get there, and Claire hadn't slept well the night before. She curled up in the crook of my arm and drifted off to sleep. For once, since we didn't have a time limit, I allowed myself to drift off right behind her. That was great. I loved waking up next to her about an hour later, seeing that the sun was still fairly high in the sky, and knowing that we could keep going.

I remember having Sara on her stomach and fucking her with my right hand and intermittantly massaging her asshole with the spit-moistened thumb of my left hand. She flinched the first couple times, but I kept telling her to trust me. I kept bringing her to or close to orgasm, and then getting a little bolder with with thumb until she got more used to it.

I think it was right after we woke up that I tied her up again. This time I did the full job. Ankles together, wrists together in front, coils around her torso and arms above and below her breasts, and then the wrists tied with a length to the ankles to that she was curled up a little. She really couldn't move then. To put her in whatever position I wanted her in, I would grab a set of ropes and pick her up and put her where I wanted her. My shoulder was still sore yesterday from doing that. That and from taking her the way a cowboy rides a bucking bronc, grabbing the ropes around her chest and slamming her whole body back onto my cock. Whew. Ungh. Hot. And when I fucked her with my hand while she was tied up, she came in buckets.

Other plot developments: When Buddy raped Claire, he raped her ass because he wanted her to still be a virgin. That's why she's so gunshy about assplay. Jimmy went berserk, and Buddy disappeared. His body was found later. Remy wouldn't let Claire say outright that Jimmy had killed Buddy. Kind of thing the Sheriff shouldn't officially hear if he's not planning on doing anything about it. Claire feels guilty about leaving the parish, and Jimmy, as soon as she could get out. She feels like she deserted him and left him to their clingy mother.

At one point Remy was talking about the next time, and Claire made a point to say that would be 28 days away. He asked if she could wait 28 days. She said she didn't really want to wait another 28 hours. But after the date, Claire hasn't sent any word on when the next time will be.

Casualty list: see previous entry.

I've been sneaking my smooches and gropes with Sara. On Friday we'd worked ourselves up in e-mail, and I went over to Sara's house after work before Jake or Deb had gotten home. She told me she hadn't been able to get off by herself that afternoon, so I offered to do something about it. We went into the darkened bedroom and had amazing, quick, hard sex for less than 10 minutes. Maybe closer to five. I think she came three or four times. She would climax, and I would start driving her up again just with my hand and the urgency and desire in my voice. Mmmmmm. Life is rich and full.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own