badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

She hates me :) 2002-01-06 12:20 p.m.
DATE REPORT

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Had a great date with Sara yesterday. It's been a while, as you know. Weeks. So since we couldn't arrange a date time earlier in the week, Jake promised us a "no time limit" date. Well, there was sort of a time limit because a lot of Jake's relatives were coming over in the afternoon, and she wanted Sara to show up to see them at a reasonable time, but we still got five hours. Sara came over at about 10:00 a.m., after Deb left for work.

She'd been wanting some vampire action, so we started out with Julian. I was anxious to try out Shaft with Sara, since I'd sort of asked for that size dildo because she likes her dick long and thin. He's not that thin, but he is pretty long. Seven inches, I think. I'd already tried him out on myself, and he can slam a cervix, lemme tell you.

Our scene was pretty standard Julian/Eleanor. He shows up; he's been gone for three weeks. Unlike Vincent, he hasn't starved himself while he was away, but he's still pretty damned hungry, in every way. I didn't waste much time in getting down to the feeding, and I had her take a little from me, too. I've got a little hicky on my shoulder as a result. I certainly understand why Sara gets into the vampire scenes so much. I know I love the feeling of having her mouth on my throat and shoulders, sucking and biting. Mmm. I've got to figure out how to get her to do that more often.

Then we did a teenager seduction scene. Two friends, a boy and a girl are in bed. They've been making out. She's naked, he still has his jeans on. We didn't plan or discuss this one ahead of time. We just made it up as we went along.

We were spooned up with each other, her back to my front, my cock resting erect between us. I started out by saying, "I know you said you're not ready for this, but I really want to." In the ensuing conversation, a lot of information came out. He's apparently some sort of social outcast at school. Probably your average loner nerd without a lot of friends. She's gotten to know him and really likes him, but she doesn't want a relationship. And she doesn't want to use him. She had just broken up with some guy who treated her like shit, and she's afraid that if she goes too far with the boy, it'll be an ill-fated rebound relationship.

He puts a couple fingertips between her legs and starts to stroke just a little. She starts to get into it. Very into it. She tells him to stop. He doesn't. She comes hard.

When she's finished, she asks why. "You promised you'd stop if I asked you to. Why didn't you stop?" He tells her he's not really sorry. He doesn't understand why she would really want him to stop when everything felt so right and when she was obviously enjoying it. She can't exactly explain it to him.

He tells her he doesn't want a relationship. He wants to stay friends. He really likes her, and he likes their relationship the way it is now. But he wants to finish what they started. He's a virgin, and he wants not to be. She's only done "it" with her ex.

Her: You shouldn't do this with me. You should wait until it's somebody you really love, somebody who loves you back.
Him: What if that doesn't happen until I'm 30?
Her: Point taken.

So she reconsiders and decides it's okay. She'll do it.

We made out more, face-to-face, and then I had her turn her back to me again, and we fucked in the spooning position. Loooove the extra reach of that dick. I like playing virgin boys, too, because I can really go all out with the buildup to ejaculation. I have a very vivid imagination about what it must feel like to put yourself inside a woman for the first time. How overwhelmingly wonderful that must feel.

After that, he confessed that he'd lied, and that he thought he'd fallen in love with her. She wasn't too happy about that. He said it didn't really make any difference because he didn't expect her to feel the same way, he just hoped she wouldn't ever pretend not to know him again. That brought on some guilt for her. She promised she wouldn't, and invited him to hang out with her friends, but warned him that they couldn't be all hand-holdey and gazing longingly into each other's eyes. He agreed. But he wanted to know if that also meant that this was the last time they would have sex together. No, she said, it probably wouldn't be.

They fucked again. I was on top of her, inside her, and she asked "Don't you want to watch it?" (Meaning my cock sliding in and out of her) "No," I said. "I want to watch your face." And I did.

Whew. Okay. So we took a short break then. Got some more water and some chocolate to boost our energy. Sara requested we play next with someone who wasn't as nice as the previous two.

"I don't know WHO those people are, but I can't WAIT until next month."

The third set was a little rougher. Sara requested somebody meaner than the previous two. These turned out to be the most fun of all. I don't remember whose idea was what when we started talking, so that might be kind of vague.

I began by rolling on top of her and grinding my hips into her. She said she would cooperate, whatever I wanted, as long as I kept my end of the deal. I told her no problem. As soon as we were done, I just had to make one phone call, and her brother would be set free, a couple pieces of paper would disappear and the arrest record would be deleted from the computer system. Somewhere along the way, a Bayou accent started coming out of me. Kind of sleazy and patronizing. I knew I had the upper hand all the way, and I was taking full advantage.

The last part of the deal was that no one would find out about what we'd done together. I told her I'd keep my mouth shut. It wasn't any more advantage to me for people to find out than it was for her. People would think I'd gone soft.

I think I fucked her hard with my hand against her throat then. The order of things is kind of fuzzy.

I pulled out a rope, and she tried to cut and run, saying that wasn't part of the deal. I told her it was, because it was whatever I wanted. She let me tie her wrists together. I told her she could have her choice of what we did next. It could be a) getting fucked in the ass, b) seeing how far my cock could go down her throat, c) letting me slide into her cunt again and seeing how much nipple torture she could take. She tried not to pick, but I clenched her throat and told her I'd let her breathe again once she'd picked. She picked C, as I knew she would. We'd already agreed to no assplay, and while shoving a cock down someone's throat is fun in fantasy, it's not in real life, which left C, nipple torture, one of Sara's favorite things.

I slid in and started out easy on her nipples, steadily building up the pressure with my fingers, using my teeth. She asked how we would know when she'd taken all she could stand. I told her I'd stop when she begged me to fuck her instead. So Sara took a lot of pain on her nipples. She begged me just to stop at first, and finally I reduced her to "fuck me, please fuck me." I lit in to her, banging hard, and when it looked like she wasn't going to come, I pulled out, yanked her around so that her head was at the foot of the bed, ripped off the condom, and went through the motions of coming on her face. I shoved a bedpad underneath her and finished her off with my hand, making her come hard and splash all over the place. Her character was ready to spit fire. I threatened her brother's future again. Then I told her I'd gotten some come on my belly, and she needed to clean that up. She did.

I eased her back up to the head of the bed and into the crook of my arm. She kept saying "I hate you." I'd say something like, "yeah you said that already." I ran my fingertips across her brow, temple, nose, and whispered soothing words like you would to a horse to get it to settle down. When Julian puts Eleanor under mind control, he rubs her brow and covers her eyes, so Sara understood that this Bayou boy was doing the same sort of thing.

In a soft voice, already going under, she said, "What is this? Some back woods voodoo crap? It's not going to work."
"You are wound tighter than anyone I ever met. You need to let it go."
"I can't imagine why. What with all my brother's put me through, and having to deal with you to get him out of it"
"Relax, darlin'. And you know he's just going to get into something else. What are you going to do then?"
"Don't call me that. And this is the last time."

I offered to keep an eye on her brother, maybe get him employment where I could keep tabs on him all the time, in exchange for the same deal. She doubted I could do it, but I assured her I could. As long as she came down from Atlanta once a month for two hours of whatever I wanted. She asked how I'd gotten so mean and hard, saying I hadn't always been this way. Apparently we'd known each other since childhood. I told her all being nice ever got me was kicked down.

Again, she told me how much she hated me. I had her on her knees, mounted on my cock again, and fucked her one more time. She agreed to the deal.

When we were done and out of character, Sara said, "I don't know who those people were, but I can't wait until next month." She says her character (Claire) really hates him (Remy, all macho love-interest type men from Louisiana are named Remy), but she (Sara) loves him.

Later at dinner, Sara whispered "I hate you," to me. Very hot.

Casualty list: two bed pads, two towels, top sheet, five or six condoms (Louisiana boy went through three), five hours of sweet lovin'.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own