badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Doctor Jake, report to the attic, please 2001-09-25 9:59 p.m. I'm going to try to keep this short so I don't fuck up the good effect I've got going. See, I spent some time on my own cross tonight. And I don't mean dishing it out.

I decided earlier in the afternoon that a good flogging would really hit the spot. Receiving one. So I thought of a way to work it into the role play so that Sara would be willing to give it a try. Unfortunately, she got stuck at work for a loooong time doing shit she didn't want to do and called me shortly before she left the station to inform me that she had major cranky pants and didn't think she was up for a date tonight. Damn. But that's okay. We all have our days.

So Deb and Jake get home from their dinner out together before Sara does. Sara gets home shortly after. Deb, Jake and I walk the dogs. And then I asked Jake if we could borrow her flogger. It's shorter than mine and easier to control on the throw, so I thought Deb would be able to handle it pretty well.

Okay, keeping it short. Remember.

Jake agrees to flog both Deb and me. I go first so that they can take their time afterward.

Jake was great. She did a good warm up, rolling the handle of the flogger across the muscles in my back while I got into the proper frame of mind. Smoothing her warm hands gently over my back. This kind of flogging isn't quite like topping and bottoming. It's more like what they call power exchange. For a little while, I just trusted Jake with everything I had. I took big, deep breaths, and let her have it.

Believe me, it hurt. But it was a good hurt. When your back's all twisted into knots like mine has been, flogging really can work wonders. And about 2/3 of the way into it, when she was getting to the heavy, hard, thudding throws, I started to cry. I mean, tears rolling down my face, snot flowing cry. Almost ready to sob. Not because I was sad about anything. I was just letting it go.

I've seen other people do this when they get flogged, and it's not because of the pain. It's a release. It was wonderful. I just let it all out. Man. Whew. Just what the doctor ordered. It's just too bad that you can't flog somebody's neck. Those muscles could use a good whaling, too.

She built up to a pretty good thwack. I don't know how hard it was in comparison to anything else because I, as the floggee, couldn't see how hard she was throwing. And my mind wasn't really in a place to care.

And then she brought me down easy. Lots of touching. God, that felt good. I turned around, all teary and snotty, and thanked her. We held each other, kissed just a little, grinned like idiots. I put my undershirt and shirt back on.

Then we were giggling on the way down out of the attic. Talking about Jake appearing in the doorway to the living room and announcing, "Ms. Deb'sLastName, you're next" like you'd hear in a doctor's office.

So Jake took Deb upstairs and worked on her for a while. Our life is so great. I'm going to have her work on the tops of my shoulders with the Nerf bats next time.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own