badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Horton snorts a shih-tzu 2001-08-20 8:55 p.m. Not much to report on today. I worked my arse off, looked at the piles and increasing piles of shit on my desk and shook my head repeatedly, had a meaningless and way too long conversation about music (about which I don't care that much) with the guy who waters the plants in the courtyard, and finished a fairly crappy romance called "The Private Eye" by Jayne Ann Krentz. I also looked at an article I had assigned to be 1,500 words. The writer turned it in at 6,129. Plus six sidebars. I looked at it for 40 minutes and then stopped looking at it.

I did get to give Sara a ride home from work, which is always fun. I like sitting around the police station with big guys who have semi-automatic pistols on their hips and reek of testosterone.

Deb and Jake are going to have a date tomorrow night, so I thought Sara and I would get one too, but she's got to work the late shift. Maybe Wednesday. I want to play with Misha again. See, when I play with Misha, I get to wear my calf boots and tight pants. Hubba. If I do say so myself.

Had an amazing date with Deb yesterday. I'd asked her to put "sex" on her list of things to do Sunday. I was chilling with a book on the couch in the afternoon when she came in and said something like, "Hey! Weren't we supposed to have sex?"

Badsnake: Yeah

Deb: You're supposed to remind me before it's too late.

Badsnake: Is there still time?

Deb: Yes.

Bad: Well all right then. *puts down book, takes off glasses, ready to go*

I'm so romantic.

-==[]==-

Just walked the dogs with Sara. We stopped by Stella's house where she was talking to a big guy from the 'hood who was holding the leash of a really big six month old German shepherd. Tyler wanted to go see the other dog. Gs wants to sniff every part of Tyler but thinks maybe inhaling him entirely might be faster. Tyler puts up with it for a while. Gs leans waaaaaaaay down so that he can smell Tyler's dangly bit thoroughly. He just has the one dangling bit because the back-end pair was removed.

Tyler growls. Gs backs off (you can hear Tyler's penis pop out of the shepherd's nostril) for a while. Goes back to smelling the package. Tyler, the blind 15-pound dog, barks and snaps at the 85- to 100-pound German shepherd.

Apparently Tyler doesn't need the actual balls to have balls. Cute dog. I love 'im.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own