badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Zorak visits Badsnake 2001-08-19 3:04 p.m. I'm really proud of my mom. She called yesterday afternoon, incensed. She'd been to the breakfast portion of her 50th high school renunion and had gotten into a fairly big argument with some of the folks there. Seems they didn't want to go to a particular restaurant, because a gay man owns it, and they were afraid they might catch AIDS if they ate there.

Mom couldn't believe it. She told them, "I can't believe you're still in the dark ages about this." They're all, "No! You can get AIDS from saliva!"

I said to mom, "Well, why I can understand that the owner might want to spit in these people's food, they're still not going to get AIDS that way."

Mom said it took about three and a half minutes for the AIDS transmission argument to degrade into a biblical lesson on homosexuality, and when it did, she just turned and walked away.

Go, Mom.

-==[]==-

*BLINK* What are you lookin' at? *BLINK* *BLINK*

-==[]==-

I've been enjoying a pretty relaxed weekend. I had a date with Sara on Friday night (more on that later), didn't do a damn thing yesterday but read, watch TV, do dishes, and vacuum the house. This morning Deb and I went for a walk around the neighborhood after family breakfast. She told me that all the home repair and related projects sitting around undone were starting to fray her nerves, so I got one potentially taken care of as soon as we got home.

I went to the Home Service Store, joined up, and arranged for a plumber to come to the house on Thursday. The Home Service Store prequalifies home service companies, makes sure they're insured and bonded and all that stuff, and then arranges to hook you up with home services in your area. You can make your appointment online, and whoever accepts it calls to confirm.

We're having the fixtures in one bathroom replaced, the waterline to the cottage turned off, gas lines to the cottage and the utility room turned off, and the kitchen drain snaked out (it's not bad yet, but while there's a plumber in the house, might as well, ya know?).

If this works well, we're going to use HSS to arrange all the contractors we'll need to have the utility room redone. That'll be a big project. But it needs to get done before cold weather sets in.

-==[]==-

DATE REPORT

|

|

|

|

|

|

Finally got to have my post-Chicago date with Sara. Yee-ha! On Friday afternoon, it was just the two of us at home, but the official date didn't start until evening. So we napped together. It was very nice. Well. Napping and some smooching. Just enough to stoke the coals a bit.

We did a scene with Julian and Eleanor. The premise involved Julian's return to home base after having been stranded and unable to feed for far too long. This is something he always mocked Vincent for. But Vincent was always doing it to himself. Self-starvation that made him a little mad. As in crazy.

Julian waited for her, still in the shadows. Pounced as soon as she entered the room. He took her down, slamming her to the bed, and sank his teeth in while he worked at unbottoning her shirt.

Afterward, Sara commented that Julian would've just ripped the shirt open but she was glad I had not.

I pulled her shorts and panties off as she tried to crawl away from me. She tried to find things to throw at me, which just made it more fun to drag her back toward me and pin her down.

I took a lot of blood, fast, holding one hand over her mouth while I pulled my cock out with the other. She was weakened but not out by the time I rammed inside her. Ungh.

I kept drinking until she passed out and then took my time binding her arms over her head so that she lay spreadeagle. I was whispering things to her in between sessions of torturing her breasts with my mouth, but I don't remember what exactly.

I positioned my cock and then slapped her twice to bring her to before I rammed home again. Did I say Ungh already? Then I worked on her with my hand for awhile.

As my character came more to his senses, he decided to untie the ropes where they attached to the bed. She was weak and not really a threat anyway. At one point I started to untie the ropes around her wrists, but she said she liked them and wanted to keep them on. Man, I love that woman.

We had some conversation in character where Julian had to explain himself, but he didn't apologize. Eleanor likes to be thrown right up to the edge. Then we made love some more. A little less frenzied this time. For once, she was done in by the time we had to quit. I had been a little rougher than usual.

Sigh. Great date.

Casualty report: two towels, three condoms, one bed pad.

-==[]==-

Took a masturbation nap this morning after our walk (Molly woke me up at 6:30 a.m.). Thought up two particularly nasty fantasies that I can't wait to tell Sara about. We've got a friend of Deb's coming to join us for family dinner tonight, though, so I don't think I'll be able to tell Sara until later in the week. Hope I still remember them.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own