badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Great Big 2001-06-27 9:25 p.m. The last of the weekend date report. This is the climax of the story, so again, warning warning blah blah etc.

It was time to take a small break. Sara and I took a shower together, we put on some fresh clothes, and she made herself a sandwich to provide some much needed fuel. I decided to skip food in favor of another smoke. The girls had left for the park and to mingle with the gay masses.

I gathered up the wasted towels and dumped them in their laundry room, put another two bedpads and other stuff into the trash, and gathered up my gear into my backpack.

We headed next door to the attic. With a fan blowing across the futon, we lay down, held each other, kissed, and remarked on all the other things we'd already done. In fact, we'd done so much and gotten so intense, that I wasn't sure at what pace to start back up again, and told her so. She said she had sort of the same feeling. Like always, we just played it by ear. Or by feel, I guess.

Sara had asked if I was up to flogging her earlier in the morning, and it sounded like a good idea to me. So after some time on the futon and working back into the scene, she asked me if I wanted to hurt her. I answered with a resounding yes. And she said, "good".

We moved to the St. Andrew's cross. I wrapped the padded restraints around her tiny wrists and fastened them to the eyebolts at the upper ends of the cross.

As I mentioned before, Sara's pain tolerance level last weekend was remarkable. I wonder if her marathon training had something to do with it. Though she seemed to be enjoying this kind of pain a lot more than she ever did walking. I pulled down the flogger and started to work. Building up with thudding strikes first, alternating with running my hands across her back and ass.

She was wearing just a pair of cuttable panties. Well, all panties are cuttable, but I mean ones that it was okay with her to cut up and throw away. I put an incision in the back just above the crotch seam. I would work with the flogger, stop, talk to her, build the moment, grind against her, cut or rip the panties open a bit more, and go back to flogging. She was taking hard, stinging hits. Welts rose on her skin. I've never been able to flog her that hard before. I told her that I was going to stop after I'd drawn blood and delivered several sharp hits and pretended that I had. I ran my tongue up the welts as if catching the flow. She was flying.

I cut the panties into a scrap that fell to the floor. Then I got on my knees and pressed my mouth to her vagina. Licking, releasing warm puffs of breath, prodding with my tongue. And I took her down and moved her back to the bed.

I don't remember much of what we did then until I put her on her knees once more ... was she tied again? I don't remember. ... and worked my way into her ass again with the black dildo. We fucked. Fairly hard for ass fucking. And when we finished with that round and lay down next to each other, giddy and high from the experience, she let me know that she was not just ready for, but wanting, more. I was amazed. Joyous. Exhilarated. Trepidacious.

I strapped on Denzel. All I had left upstairs were ribbed condoms, but by the time the condom was rolled down the shaft, there was no rib left. All stretched out. And in a short while, Sara had taken that cock�that huge motherfucking, 7.5 inch long, 6 inch circumference cock�inside her ass.

I can't describe the emotion that comes with this. It's elation and awe, pride and humility, power and gratitude. In my world, sex is a precious gift, and you appreciate it and savor it. And when someone opens herself up so wholly that there is no doubt that every fiber of her being is given over to, it is a spiritual experience for me.

I love Sara and I love the things we do together. But she's so much more to me than just a lover. I hope you guys get that.

Casualties: five or six bed pads, maybe seven towels, six or more condoms, two latex gloves, one set of sheets (barely splashed), Sara's pajamas and jumper (both trashed due to an abundance of natural lubrication), one pair of jeans (splashed thoroughly), one 20-foot white nylon rope (also splashed thoroughly), my boxer briefs (soaked from my own arousal), one pair old white panties (cut to shreds). I think that's all. We ended the date around 2 or 2:30 p.m. Maybe it was 3:00.

Sara and I split up and did our own thing for a while. I ate some nachos, read, and took a nap. Deb and Jake got home from the park around 4 p.m. if I recall correctly. Deb whipped up a dinner for the family: rice, pinto beans, zucchini with cheese and breadcrumbs mixed with milk baked on top, cornbread, and chicken breasts. Then we watched a movie together and ate homemade chocolate/mini M&M ice cream.

Deb and I went home. I crawled into bed and wrapped my arms around my wonderful wife and told her how much I love her. She'd had a very good time on her sleepover, too, and I told her I was glad about that. It was good to be back in our bed with her. I dropped off to sleep almost immediately.

I love my life. You can see why.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own