badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

You give me the sweetest taboo 2001-06-25 8:15 p.m. Time to finish up the story of this weekend. I just got the latest Suzanne Brockmann book, "Taylor's Temptation", and I'm dying to keep reading, but I promised myself I'd finish up the date story before I went back to it. It's been a banner several days I tell ya. I had sex Thursday night, Friday afternoon, Saturday night, Sunday morning and into the afternoon, and now I've got a new Suzanne Brockmann, and reading her is just about as good as sex, so that's like five days in a row of extreme pleasure.

Aaaaaaand, let me just repeat the Too Much Information warning for those of you who are personal friends. Do you really want to go here? Think about it. I'll give you some time ...

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

... Okay. If you're here, it's your own choice.

First, Sara asked me to clarify that when I say I had her wrists bound and her ankles bound and those tied together, there was two to three feet of rope inbetween the wrists and ankles. She wasn't hogtied. More like a loose fetal position. This was definitely our preferred method of bondage for the weekend. In fact, just to save typing, when I mention all the other times that I tied her up this weekend, they were all like that. Sara wished she could sleep tied up like that. In fact, she did for a little while. Maybe I'll try to explain this ultra-comfortable bondage technique sometime, but not tonight. I've got a lot of ground to cover, and not much arm left.

Here goes.

It's a taboo subject for a lot of folks, provoking an "ew" response. But when done right with the right person, it's hot as fucking hell, believe me. Anal sex. There, I said it. We dig anal sex. I thoroughly enjoy plowing Sara's gorgeous ass every chance I get (which is when we have a date and when she's in the mood for it�it's not an every time thing).

It's ironic that assplay was the one thing that Sara told me she wasn't even willing to try when we first started having sex. We got together to set down rules and "stay away from my ass" was one of them. I think she changed her mind over time as her trust in me grew.

So we'd been going at it for a while Saturday night. Sara's threshhold for pain over the whole weekend was phenomenal. I chewed, bit, twisted and pinched her nipples harder than I ever had before and she was still ready for more. I'd been fucking her hard the whole time, and her vagina needed a break. It was time to move on to another level. I propped her up on her knees, her shoulders resting on two pillows and her head hanging off the edge of them. I gloved and lubed up and started preparing her ass.

It helps when I growl things at her that I know make her open up for me and want it bad. Dirty, crude, objectifying comments. Telling her what I plan to do, and how hard I'm going to do it. Making her feel like a piece of meat. There's not much of the character I'm roleplaying at this point. I have to be too conscientious of what I'm doing. I have to talk rough but proceed with caution. If the receptive partner isn't ready, anal penetration can be painful and even damaging.

It wasn't long before she was taking my finger easily. Fucking it and wanting more. I ditched the glove and rolled on a condom. More lube. I positioned the cock head at her hole and she started to press back. It's all her setting the pace at this phase. In a few minutes the head slipped in. And inch by inch she took the whole shaft. "Fuck me, Julian."

I can't even begin to describe how hot it is to see my cock slide in and out of her when I'm up on my knees, thrusting with my hips, watching the length of it disappear into her ass. Only being able to guess at the intensity of how that must feel for her. It feels incredibly intense to me, and the dick's not even real.

For one thing, it's taken us a long time to get to this level. At first, we didn't even think about bringing a dildo into the equation. Then we tried it. I don't think she took it the first time, but it was fun to try. We tried again. She took it, but just for a few seconds before I had to pull out. No movement while I was inside. Then she could take it for longer. The timing wasn't always right. We couldn't always do it. And then came the day when I could move in and out in gentle strokes.

Do you know what it's like to have someone trust you that completely? I hold that trust dearly and with profound respect. And with awe. I think that every time we do this my expression is still one of slack-jawed wonder. Good thing she's usually facing away from me.

So, yes, I fucked her. Not profoundly hard, but soundly. And she let me know when she needed to stop.

I think I untied her at that point. We held each other and kissed, as we do inbetween pretty much every session of pounding, phenomenal sex we ever have.

We cleaned up ourselves and the detritus. The casualties had started to pile up in a heap on the floor by that point. And finally, sleep. Together. I think it was about 1:45 a.m.

More tomorrow. I need to give my hand a break.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own