badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Howdy, neighbor! 2001-06-23 12:43 p.m. So I'm in the bedroom yesterday afternoon, getting ready for my afternoon date, when the doorbell rings. I've got nothing on from the waist down except a dildo harness and socks. It's a few minutes before 3 p.m., so Sara's not off work yet. Figured I'd better put some pants on to answer the door.

It's Stanley. Our new neighbor. Now Stanley was the boyfriend of our old neighbor, Gwen. She apparently sold the house to him. (Why she and her sister told us that she had sold it to "a single gentleman who was a friend of hers" instead of telling us it was her boyfriend who we'd seen a zillion times, I don't know.) I saw him last week, and he said he was in the process of renting the house to "an African guy" (his discription) down the street. Okay.

Stanley is at the door asking if I'll recharge his cell phone for him while he's stuck at the house waiting for the utility company to turn the power on. I'm very conscious that I'm wearing jeans over a leather harness with a lot of buckles. I plug in his phone and we chat awhile. Turns out that Stanley and Gwen (Miz Herlastname, as he calls her) had a fight over the details of renting this property. She didn't speak to him for two days. And kinda threw him out I guess. So no African guy moving in. It's Stanley who's going to be living next door.

Stanley used to stay over quite a bit when Gwen was still living next door, and he seems like a quiet, nice guy. He's black, probably in his 40s, a little chubby, with cute ears that look like miniature, dark brown, fleshy teacups on the side of his head. I don't think I've ever seen him without a ballcap on, and his glasses are tinted. He's got a really pretty blue truck that Gwen might have bought for him. Gwen liked to buy cars.

I don't know what he does for a living, but he told me that he mows lawns on the side. I told him that I'd been keeping his lawn mowed for him, and he wanted to know what he owed me for that. I said "nothing" of course. It's my pleasure and I like the exercise. He suggested maybe a bottle of wine. Nope. Can't drink on my medication and I don't like wine anyway. I told him that I'm sure there would be some day when I left my car lights on and would need a jump or something.

[begin Brando] "Stanley, there may come a day when I will need to ask you for a favor. There is no telling when this day may be. You will do this favor for me, no questions asked. This is all I ask of you for keeping your lawn mowed." [end Brando]

Stanley left (planning to come back in about 20 min. for the phone) and I returned to the bedroom to add some boxer shorts to the mix. I did not add the dildo, as I had been planning to do before the bell rang. He might notice the hard-on when he came back. Just not something I want my new neighbor to be wondering about.

-==[]==-

Short Date Description

Sara and I had our date yesterday afternoon. Went at it hard as Masta Chief and the LT for about an hour, then decided we could afford to take a nap since we had more date festivities scheduled for later on in the evening after Deb got home from work. Sara had also promised Jake she would make chocolate chip cookies sometime inbetween dates.

I think it was the first time I've really gone to sleep during one of our date naps. I'm usually too worried that we'll sleep too long and get in trouble, or I'm too overstimulated from sex to nod off. I fell asleep with my lips pressed against Sara's naked back and woke up to find I'd left a little puddle of drool on the sheets. Good thing she thought that was cute.

Not much in the way of casualties: one towel, one bed pad, one condom.

Having saved some things for later, we had a little more sex, wrapped it up, and I waited for Deb to get home. We had dinner (pot pies) and some chill time together, then Jake came and asked if we'd come to their house for a couple of minutes.

Change of plans. Jake really wanted to watch a movie and relax instead of having a date Friday night (that would be an additional one for me and Sara and the first of the day for Jake and Deb), so maybe we could ...

this is a milestone, kids ...

have a sleepover Saturday night.

I tried to keep my glee contained (in case Deb wasn't okay with the idea). Jake told me to stop pretending I wasn't jumping up and down inside, which I was. But Deb was fine with it, and all is well.

I went to Blockbuster and rented a couple movies. We watched "Best of Show" last night, which was great except that we were all ready to kill Fred Willard by the end of it.

And tonight, it looks like I'll be sleeping next door with Sara while Jake and Deb bed down here. That's a first. We've never done this at Rancho Lesbiano. We did a sleepover once (or maybe twice) when we were on our annual vacation together down in Florida, and on a few occasions when Deb and Jake have been out of town together or at the same time.

Of course, plans are still subject to change. Oooh, and Sara is cooking for us tonight�something called steak and potato salad, which sounds damn good to me. It's good to have her not in training anymore. And the cookies were excellent, as always.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own