badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Necking solves energy crisis 2001-06-21 2:10 p.m. I should've turned my page red yesterday, but it slipped my mind. Had some horrible cramps this morning and wanted to take an Aleve for it, so I called a pharmacist to see if that was okay with the anti-inflammatory I'm on now, 550 mg pills of Naproxen. Looking at the Aleve bottle, I see that it's Naproxen Sodium. The pharmacist mentions 550 mgs being the highest dosage you want to be on and so, no, you don't want to be taking an Aleve along with that. I can't imagine what those cramps would've felt like if I hadn't been on a megadose already. Ack. Cramps have gone away now, though.

And remember how I told you those pills were big fuckers? Look ...

big honkin Naproxen

Three-quarters of an inch long. And three-eighths wide. Naproxen: the big pill for big dykes.

Had a lovely lunch with Deb down in the food court. She had meatloaf and I had baked chicken. We talked and talked about different things. She'd already been to the chiropractor this morning and had her adjustment. She hurt her back several days ago and it's been bothering her since. Much better today though.

My own hand pain seems much improved with drugs and I have high hopes for a pain-free date tomorrow night. I'm hoping for tomorrow night. Sara's all primed and ready to go, so we just need an opportunity. I suggested to Deb that maybe we could have some make-out time tonight, but she wasn't too keen on the idea. Family dinner nights are not supposed to be superseded by raging hormones.

I may still lobby for a tuck-in.

Deb has learned that my frustration is causing rolling blackouts in California, but I don't think she cares. No Touch Days indeed. What a horrible thing. And go tell Miguelito that he's fuckable because, I assure you, he is.

And speaking of mentions, Oblivia included me and mine in a really neat entry on why she reads certain diaries (another in a series of writing assignments from her Master). I'm incredibly flattered by her assessment of my diary, and it makes me feel special in a warm, inflated ego kinda way to think about people on the other side of the country having conversations about my day and what's going on in our lives. You can pick up some good recommendations for other diaries in this entry as well. Some I need to add to my own list of favorites. Including Oblivia.

Back to Bryce now. I'm exterior decorating my version of what the world will look like once Miguelito has assumed control.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own