badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Ready to chew my arm off 2001-06-11 12:52 a.m. Ah, back to work and plenty to do. Sunday was a great day. We had breakfast, Jake, Deb and I went to see "Shrek", then we split off for dates, chilled out in the back yard afterward (It was just me and Deb at first. I had Deb give me a high-five because we'd fucked out girls unconscious�okay, asleep, but still, it makes me feel studly to do that), then we had a fabulous dinner plus home made ice cream and hung out some more.

Deb made a wonderful Italian mushroom sauce (recipe from Saveur magazine: tomato sauce, shiitake mushrooms, celery, onions, garlic, beef bouillon, red wine simmered for 1.5 hours) over cheese ravioli. The ice cream was chocolate chip.

More pain in my arm last night, though. It hurt pretty bad during parts of my date, but hell if I was going to let it cheat me out of my afterglow snuggly time. Does anyone know what kind of doctor could diagnose and treat this kind of problem (tingling and pain, mostly in my hand)? I'm pretty sure it's compressed nerves. It doesn't appear to be circulatory because my blood pressure is fine and I've given blood from my problem arm twice since this whole thing started back in November. Chiropracty and massage don't seem to be helping, and the brace I wear at night doesn't help like it once did either. It definitely gets worse while I sleep. I'm thinking about setting up a video camera or my digital to do some timelapse photography of me sleeping. Maybe I do something weird while I'm snoozing. Maybe Deb puts me in contorted wrestling holds and keeps me that way until just before I wake up. Whatever it is, it's time for it to stop.

We're seeing more rain coming in from the west today. More expected tomorrow as the storms that hit Houston roll across Georgia. I read in the newspaper that one of the Houston deaths was a woman who was stuck in an elevator that went out of service, returned to the bottom floor, and became submerged in water. What an awful way to go. Don't know why I felt the need to talk about that. I'm just morbid sometimes.

-==[]==-

Didja see that Sara finally updated, telling the whole marathon story? Cool, huh? I'm so proud of her. Now I just need to get walking again myself.

-==[]==-

Date report follows.

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

|

Sara's at the low tide of her sexual cycle, so she told me I had my work cut out for me to make her feel up to and into a date yesterday afternoon.

*Badsnake affects bad French accent* Ha HA! I laugh in the face of such challenges! *end bad accent*

Actually, I don't. I take it pretty seriously. One of the worst things in the world is somebody pestering you for sex when you don't feel like it. So I planned to take things slow and not push too hard. Sara said it would be easier for her to lose herself in a character, so we picked Joe and Sara. We are now in the pre-bridesmaid appearance time frame when body marking is verboten, so no vampirism this week.

So, where does Sara go with the roleplay right from the start? By telling Joe she's tired and to take a hike. All right. So my work is cut out for me. Of course we ended up wrestling for it. I can't even remember what I said to her except for this one part where I had two fingers buried inside her, bringing her closer to the edge. I'd just started making her call me sir because she'd said something smart-assy to me. And I had her repeat after me ...

Joe: God, I love your cock inside me, sir ...
Sara: God, I love your cock inside me, sir.

Joe: I want to suck it when you're done with me sir ...
Sara: I want to suck it when you're done with me sir.

Joe: I want to taste myself and lick it off ...
Sara: I want to taste myself and lick it off.

Joe: But sir, I need to come hard right now, sir!
Sara: But sir, I need to come hard right now, sir!

And she did. UNGH! Whew.

That was early on in the course of action. When we were done, we spooned up together, her butt tucked into my body, my right arm wrapped around her and my left arm under her neck. That's when the arm started to hurt off and on. It would flare up and then seem all right, and then the pain would come back. There wasn't even any real weight on it because her head was on a pillow. I finally had to pull my arm out from under her and lie on my back for a while, which ticked me off because I preferred the spooning.

Anyway, it was a great date, my affliction notwithstanding.

Casualties: two towels, two bed pads, one latex glove, Sara and Jake's fitted sheet (eeek! we missed the pad once)

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own