badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

ACT LIKE YOU'RE HAVING FUUUUUN!!! 2001-05-24 11:49 a.m. One more notch on my Google Bingo card. I got Bacon Day, which takes you to this page.

latest bingo card

Thanks to somebody who works for the law firm of Sidley Austin Brown & Wood on the east coast. What are you doing looking for "bacon day" on company time?

-==[]==-

So the big Bootcamp finale was last night. I can't believe Whitlow actually won. Oh, man, she looks so much better to me in the fatigues with no makeup or jewelry than she does in her street clothes. Since she's from the Atlanta area, our local news coverage featured her victory party at a bar somewhere. Deb said she looked like trailer trash. I thought she more resembled one of my sister's high-maintenance girlfriends.

I would've reconsidered my preference of who to have sex with, except they showed Wolf in his civvie style before I even started the thought process. Oh my GOD, what a Guido. I didn't even know what a Guido was until recently, but he reeks of it. How much gel-slash-oil can one boy put in his hair? Whitlow still wins, but by a narrower margin. I can't believe she got all six votes.

-==[]==-

Have you seen the new feature that Andrew added to the profiles? It rocks! If you go to the portion of your profile where it lists the other diarists who've listed you as a favorite, there's a little "c" next to the profiles that have written a comment about your diary. Talk about an ego-fest. I had to stop myself this morning from reading straight down the list and spending a huge chunk of time just stroking myself.

It is fun to read what some folks have written though. I've been called a hottie (blush), hardly decent, abnormal, a righteous babe (I love Tones), and a fierce member of the human community (I could so do Amante). Snowy thinks her mom would smack her and bar her use of the Internet entirely if she found out she was reading me. My reader in France, Laphaule (locked), says, "D'apr�s ce que j'ai compris elle vit/est mari�e avec 4 femmes... euh.. jsais pas trop.. Mais c'est un personne intelligente". I don't know what the hell that means, but it sounds good.

Now if Andrew could just figure out a way to let us leave our diary entry half-finished while we cruised around in other parts of our private D-land area (like stats and the buddy list) and have it still be there when we came back to it.

-==[]==-

Tonight is going to be some sort of date night. I don't know exactly what sort. Could be just cuddling, could be more. Whichever, it's fine with me. I haven't gotten to spend any time alone with Sara for a week and a half.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own