badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Sometimes I do get weary 2001-05-15 10:27 a.m. I got a call from Deb yesterday right after I'd posted my daily entry. She's having fun and tasting a zillion wines (she's spitting and drinking a lot of water). It was SO good to hear her voice. The connection was great. She's going to be sick of wine and white asparagus by the time she gets home.

She'd already seen the climatis blooming under the mailbox, but said I could take a picture of the sterling roses for her. I tried, but it's so sunny outside that the image is still blown out even on the smallest aperture and the fastest shutter speed allowed by my camera. I'll have to wait until this afternoon.

-==[]==-

I took the day off from work today because I woke up exhausted. It felt like those days after I'd worked all night at my old job. I think the weekend at my mother's had just caught up to me. So I called work and planned to go back to bed. But here's how this works with me: If I'm not actually throwing-up sick, the guilt kicks in because I'm not at work, so I couldn't go to sleep, and I immediately thought of a hundred and ten chores that could be done around the house that didn't get done over the weekend. Isn't that nice?

So I'm still tired, but I haven't been able to sleep yet. I have done laundry, replaced a light bulb, put away dishes, balanced my checkbook, and filed away some bills and other paper records. Next I'll clean the bathroom, vacuum and wash dishes, maybe mow the lawn. If I do enough work, my mind will let me nap.

-==[]==-

I got more than 200 visitors yesterday. Wow. Thanks for everyone who voted for me in the Writings On Sexuality site. I went from last on the list on Friday to top of the list by Monday. Nice to be appreciated.

And I'll probably break the 10,000 visitors mark in the next couple days. That rocks. If I had some way of knowing who it was, I'd give a prize to the 10,000th visitor. A kiss. Or a copy of "Leatherwomen III". Bacon. Something.

-==[]==-

Everybody wish Jake a happy birthday. But don't sing the Happy Birthday song, 'cause I happen to think that song sucks the ass of vapidity. It makes me cringe just to hear it.

I'm hoping the present I ordered for her gets here today. Can't tell you what it is, because she might be reading. I wouldn't even tell Sara what it is, but that was mostly because I know it annoys her not to know. Heh.

-==[]==-

We had a lovely date last night. I couldn't hang on to my headspace very well, but we had a lot of fun nevertheless. Small casualty list: the last bed pad (have to go buy some more today), three towels, two condoms. Sara was wide open and hungry last night and asked for Denzel. Ungh. I don't get to use him much, so that made things pretty damned hot. Ungh again.

-==[]==-

Feeling nappy now, so I'd better take advantage of it.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own