badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Mind the guano 2001-05-04 6:01 p.m. This is so cool I had to write a second entry today to share it with you. I was walking back into my building at work when the woman who has the new breast implants (WWHTNBI) called me over and pointed out a bat that was clinging to the wall above one of the entrances.

little brown bat

Now, I'm going to call this a little brown bat, because it's little and brown. Sometime tonight, Grouse will probably e-mail me to let me know that, in fact, it is actually a very small opossum or something (I'm just funnin' with you, Grouse).

I honestly tried to track down the actual type of bat so that I could use its proper designation, but the bat sites I could find either have crappy, blurry photos (much like mine or worse), or broken links, or only care about the pretty, popular, A-list bats like the flying fox.

Okay. Just put out a magazine fire (metaphorically speaking) and now it's way past quittin' time. You all have a fine weekend (that's for you slugs who don't read diaries over the weekend). I've got a massage appointment in the morning, and Deb's bringing home the "Willow & Tara" comic book I ordered tonight. I also happen to know that we've got plenty of refried beans in the kitchen for me to have a nacho night, too. It just doesn't get any better.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own