badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Boot Camp starts early 2001-03-26 09:13 a.m. I have to be brief this morning and update again later on in the afternoon.

Yesterday morning my stomach was making noises you'd be worried to hear coming out of a cat in heat. At one point during breakfast, it growled so bizarrely that the rest of the girls each put down their bits of newspaper and just stared at me.

I felt like Humphrey Bogart in that scene from "The African Queen" when his stomach's being all grumbly during tea.

-==[]==-

The road trip to Knoxville may not go exactly as hoped for. Saturdays are Sara's big marathon training days, so she won't be able to go. Deb feels like she's taken too many Saturdays off from work lately, but she's considering maybe going if we can make it a nice little trip for just her and me. That would be cool.

-==[]==-

Got to have a date with Sara yesterday afternoon. I had a great time and we trashed the sheets and several towels and a bed pad. Something kind of big happened in the relationship between Julian and Eleanor, but I'm not sure I want to talk about it here. Sara told me I'd better write it up for our novel. Completely unexpected.

AND I get a date again tonight. Woo-hoo! I don't know if I'll be playing with Eleanor again or if it'll be the Masta Chief and the Lieutenant. Either way, there will be much fucking involved, and I'm all for that.

-==[]==-

Went to bed last night at 9:30 and got up at 5:00 am to go walking with my Spa Girls. You know, I didn't realize that this Spa Girls thing actually had anything to do with Oprah until I followed a link from our local web page.

My group leader called last night at 10:50 to give me directions to her house. Remember that I'd been asleep since about 9:50. I thought it was in the morning. She kept saying, "So you're going to walk tomorrow?" And I'd say, "No, but I'm walking today."

"You mean tomorrow?"

"No, this morning. I'll be there."

I finally realized that it was still Sunday night. She thinks I'm psycho now.

So we walked this morning. Actually, if I'd bounced up and down a little bit more, it would've qualified as running. Our leader goes fast. About three-quarters of a mile into it, I asked, "Am I the only one with shin splints?"

What Frau Laura said: "You'll get those with walking. You don't get them running. But you'll stop getting those once you get used to it."

What I heard: "What?! Are you crying over a little pain, you big wuss?! Walk through it! Pain is your friend; it lets you know you're still alive! Get moving! GO! GO! GO!"

What I said: "I walk these distances all the time, I just didn't stretch out enough."

What I'm thinking: "Sir, yes, sir! Owie owie owie stupid bitch needs to let me fucking stretch more owie owie."

I'm stretching more at home tomorrow.

It was a very hilly three miles, and we did it in less than an hour. If you walk at all, you know we were busting ass.

I told everybody I might not be there tomorrow morning because I didn't know if I'd be able to get to bed soon enough tonight to get enough rest. But maybe I can if I go to bed right after the date.

Hope I'm not boring everyone too much with all this walking stuff. I'll be all about sex and lewdness soon enough.

-==[]==-

Recent Googles, still no Bingo:

small waisted corset
St. Andrews Cross

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own