badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

WITW part 2 2001-03-04 19:15:52 WHERE IN THE WORLD ARE DEB AND JAKE? Part 2

Here are this evening's clues:

This is such a great weekend.

Deb and Jake packed their bags and their bicycles and headed out on the road while Sara and I went for a four-mile walk. Z. arrived later and promptly got out of our way, and Sara and I commenced much fucking.

I asked her if she felt like a little Masta Chief. She said she felt like a lot of Masta Chief. So we pulled out two characters we hadn't played with in a while. Think "G.I. Jane."

The Master Chief was waiting for the Lieutenant when she arrived home at her apartment (the attic). He jumped her and cuffed her after a brief, but very arousing struggle. Then she continued to fight me. Ungh.

WARNING: Anyone who has actual, real-life rape issues should not read beyond this point. The following scenes were all consensual, and so the word "rape" is far from the real thing.

The MC and LT have an interesting relationship. When she was in SEAL training, she challenged him to dish out anything and she would take it, and if she couldn't, she'd ring out.

He snuck into her barracks, tied her up and raped her a knife point under the guise of seeing if she could take what she might run into in real combat/capture situations. Since the LT was immobilized, her defense was first the "dead fish" ploy, where she just layed there, and then, after some taunting from the MC, to fuck him back as hard as she could to prove that he wasn't getting to her. The thing was, though, by the time they were finished, their relationship had changed.

He told her that if she wanted to press charges, he would back up her testimony and take whatever punishment the Navy dished out. She had to admit that she had wanted to fuck him for a long time, and that she'd really gotten off on it.

There's no good way to talk about everything we did in 2,000 words or less, so here's a sampling. And remember, there were physical struggles all through this scenario.

I had her on her knees a lot, with her hands cuffed behind her back. With her face buried in my crotch, nuzzling the length of my cock under my black fatigues. I forced her face down on my boot where she tongued the leather. With me holding her chin as I traced lines across her breasts with the tip of my knife.

I fucked her with her face ground down into the futon, hands still cuffed behind her back, and her ass high in the air.

We were in yet another fight on the floor when she had to call "yellow" on me (that's a safe word that means back off or stop for a second and adjust something) because she felt the cuffs were at the point where they'd be making red marks on her wrists that she'd have a hard time explaining at work, where they know exactly what handcuff marks look like.

We went for a round on the St. Andrews Cross, where I tried for some inventive, romantic hero type positions that didn't quite work out. Like I had her hang on to a bar suspended across the top of the cross, facing me, and picked her up with my arms under her thighs. That would've been a great fucking position if I'd had a hand left to insert the dick with.

So I flogged her instead. She took a fairly good beating. And somewhere out of my head came new plot developments with the MC and LT.

Turns out the LT isn't the tadpole she portrayed herself to be in the beginning. She's an undercover operative for the military and the government. Who knew? I sure didn't. That kind of came out of nowhere, probably because I wanted a reason to be flogging her.

MUCH more fucking ensued. Sara had to call another yellow on me to (paraphrasing here) "stand down a little sailor if you want me to be able to fuck anymore tomorrow."

It was so great to have so much time for sex this afternoon and know that we have all damn day tomorrow, too.

We ended the session spooned up with each other and snoozing a bit before she got up for work. We were a little late in preventing the telltale cuff marks.

Now I've got some time to grab some dinner, watch Sunday night TV, and get the attic back into some semblance of order. When Sara gets home from work this morning at 3 a.m., I'm going to get one helluva wake-up call. I'm so excited. Wheee!

Casualty count for the afternoon: several towels (I haven't counted), two condoms, one latex glove, the sheets, and together we downed about two liters of water.

So, Where in the world are Jake and Sara? I hope I've given enough clues. Mig, I used Hank this afternoon, which does not have nuts and so, therefore, is not shaped like Florida. And you've got to try to be more specific than a state.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own