badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Artsy photojournalism 2001-02-21 14:15:37 I am such a greedy bastard when it comes to desserts. Even feaux-chocolate crappy snack cakes. If it's something really good, and there's only a little bit of it, I don't even want to share with the family sometimes. Deb knows that she's gone too far if she, for example, offers to give the rest of a berry pie to the girls to take home, and I start snapping and growling like a starving hyena. It's kinda obvious.

Just like Dewey, "Iwantitiwantitiwantit..."

I saw these in the snack machine and bought them in a heartbeat.

my weakness

I emptied the lane.

desolate snack lane

I have been the purchaser of every pseudo-chocolate Brand B snacky cake type dessert (about 4) in that lane since the last time it was restocked. I've always been a sucker for these things. And I kind of hide them so that no one will realize that it's me who's been hogging all the chocolate ones. Let somebody else eat banana or raspberry coconut. These are mine!

I'm sick. I know. I won't buy that crap at a grocery store. I don't know why it's so damned tempting behind plexiglass.

-==[]==-

my other weakness

This is the cute chick at work I sometimes talk about. I think she wants me. She probably doesn't even consciously know it. But she keeps coming to my office, asking me work-related questions, being nice and friendly to me, bending down to retreive stuff off low shelves just as I walk into the room. I mean, how blatant can you get?

Hussy.

Good thing we have a "can't fuck anybody you work with" rule in the family.

-==[]==-

As you can tell, today was "Fun with eyemodule2 day." The pics are actually much better quality than what you see here. I've downsized them and saved them for the web through Photoshop so that they'll load quicker.

I hope you enjoyed my little photojournal of the day. Now go sit down before you faint from all the excitement.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own