badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Touch me in the morning 2001-02-05 09:39 Oh. Oh, yeah. Sex two mornings in a row. Mornings. MORNINGS. Jake left for work at about 6:20, and I was in bed with Sara by 6:33.

This time the morning visit went way more like it's supposed to. I whispered in her ear. Wrapped myself around her. When I moved my hips against hers, her response was all in favor.

I've got the biggest stupidest grin today.

I'm not even sure Sara was really awake yet for the first time that I fucked her this morning. Probably, but I'm not sure. Definitely awake for second, third, fourth. She put her hand on my thigh where my mental cock would be, and I whispered into her ear what I would do with that this evening, which elicited some delicious body response from her.

I love wrapping one arm around her shoulders while my hand is buried inside her. She plants her face into my shoulder, gets all tense, shudders, jerks. Ungh. Ungh-ungh-ungh.

She was holding back a little this morning, though, because she can't do the gushing come thing in her own bed. I could tell she wanted to let it rip. I did too. But we don't have the proper bedding protection over at her house right now (gotta take some more pads over).

The only thing that would've been better this morning is if I'd been able to curl up next to Sara and go back to sleep. Or next to Deb. For about five minutes I considered taking a personal day today. Then I figured, nah, with the way this day started out, it'll be a great day at work. Nothing will bother me.

-==[]==-

Our first night on the new mattress was wonderful. Every sleeping position felt good, and I just kept flopping around from stomach to back and side to side enjoying it. Then I fell asleep.

Unfortunately, my fat cat Molly seems to be too lazy to jump up on the now extremely high mattress/box springs set. She decided to use my side as a scratching post as her method of choice for waking me up instead of inserting a claw into my scalp. Some tabby's gonna wake up without claws one morning if she keeps that up.

I did wake up around 4:30 a.m. with my problematic arm. But I think I'd been sleeping on it.

-==[]==-

My mom should be en route to Lima right now. Peru. That's so cool. I hope she has the best adventure. She called last night to say goodbye. Talk about a once in a lifetime experience. I'll be sending her good travel karma, and you do the same. Nothing fancy, just no diarrhea or natural disasters.

-==[]==-

And, of course, I have a real date lined up with Sara for this evening. We're going to be doing Julian and Eleanor again, but kind of in a less adversarial setting than usual. Sara had a twinge in her lower back over the weekend that she doesn't want to irritate. My right shoulder has been bugging me. So we'll lay off the heavy wrestling.

I may just tie her up and get out the flogger and the knife. Maybe some wax. I'll definitely reassemble the St. Andrews cross. If I don't hurt myself doing that, I feel like I've got some catching up to do.

That's the quandary, though. It may sound weird, but topping is a lot like designing with Photoshop. Just because you have a million different tricks and tools doesn't mean you should use them all in one session. You want an elegant balance of just a few things. So when I'm thinking about flogger, knife, and wax, I'll probably choose to eliminate one of those options.

The main objective is to have fun. I'm certainly not worried about that part.

Hope everybody out there has as good a day as I am.

-==[]==-

I wonder if straight guys whose wives and girlfriends put out every day know how good they've got it.

Best commentary from the XFL game this weekend (paraphrased, but close):

Announcer 1: Those guys have been getting awfully cocky.

Announcer 2: They are full of cock.

Best line from "Malcolm in the Middle": "Paintalanche!"

-==[]==-

One more thing. Just to be extra evil. Last night's dinner: Barbecued chicken, french-cut green beans, buttermilk mashed potatoes, and home made biscuits. I had home made Cherry Garcia by myself after Deb went next door to rub Jake's shoulders. I did have to wash all the dishes, including the sauce-coated broiler pan, but it was worth it.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own