badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Have mattress, will travel 2001-02-05 981349497 Bizzy, bizzy day. Woke up, did all my pet chores (Katie is feeling better, by the way), went back to sleep. Woke up again, made coffee, made love to my wife after she woke up. Woo-hoo. 'Bout time. But great.

My chest is extremely sore from the massage yesterday. I told Deb it's a good thing my tits aren't prehensile, 'cause it would be a painful bitch to pick stuff up with them today.

We screwed the local independent pizza seller last night and went to Longhorn instead. Sometimes a filet just calls your name harder than pepperoni and mushrooms. We'll go to the pizza place on Wednesday, maybe.

-==[]==-

So, the day started out with blueberry waffles (banana for everybody else) and bacon. After the sex. Jake, Sara and I went for a three mile walk after breakfast. Deb volunteered to do the breakfast dishes so I could go for a walk. Do I have the best wife in the world, or what?

Then we went out mattress shopping. Actually, we went out mattress purchasing. We decided to pick one store, and buy there. Who in hell has time to drive all over the fucking place checking out different mattresses? Especially not on such a pretty day. So we picked a store with a good reputation, picked one out, and bought the bad girl.

The only customers in the store were us and an interracial couple. The salesguy didn't bat an eye while Deb and I jumped and rolled and layed down together on all the different beds. I couldn't exactly dig my toes into the display model to test the sex traction action, but I did get up on my knees on all the ones I liked.

-==[]==-

Watched a lot of the XFL football game on TV this afternoon. Big cheese, but basically no more exciting than regular football, which for me isn't much. We liked the nicknames. I think "Deathblow" must be the guy on the team who gives the worst head. And the team names. We watched the L.A. Hellholes vs. the San Francisco Ramrods. Or something.

-==[]==-

That's it for tonight. Deb is next door rubbing Jake's shoulders. Sara's at work. She invited me to come wake her up in the morning if Jake leaves for work early enough. Growrrrr. She suggested I push past the resistance if she tries to kick me out in her sleep again. That should be interesting. And challenging.

And we've got a definite date planned for tomorrow evening. I can't wait.

Oh yeah, and Deb is trying to get Jake to go on her trip out of town with her. Which would leave me and Sara here togethers. Cross your fingers for me. The only time Sara and I get to actually sleep together is when the other two girls are gone. We got to be together for several days last spring and packed about as much sex into four days as humanly possible and still be able to show up for work. Those were some gooood days.

Later, Legionairres.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own