badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

Xmas Eve at Our House(s) 2000-12-24 09:27:25 Christmas Eve, Polyamory Style

So how do four wild polyamorist lesbians spend the Christian holiday? I'll give you the uncensored version right here.

It's a quiet morning here at the compound (meaning our two houses). I got up at 6:15 because I didn't feel like fighting with Molly. I fed her, got the newspaper, let the dog out, drank some juice, had a smoke and went back to bed. Molly crawled under the covers and slept between me and Deb. Very cozy. Got up again around 8:20.

This morning we'll have blueberry pancakes, and it's a bacon day (yay). Deb's going to be in a feature story aired on WABE, our local public radio station, this morning at 11:30, so we'll all listen to that. We have the radio on so we don't forget. Very tasteful Christmas songs sung by prepubescent boys and geeks with good voices who devote their lives to imitating how things were done in the 1400s make for nice background music this a.m.

Later in the day, I'll wash Katie, who's getting to be one of those funky older dogs whose skin exudes smelly protective oils only minutes after a bath. Thank you, mother nature, for making my dog stinky. Perhaps you could up the frequency and potency of her farting, too. Deb will start the process of bread baking while I'm dog scrubbing, and then, joy, we've planning some lovemaking and possibly a beating during the time it takes for dough to rise. It's not that sexy a plan, but we take what we can get. For my legions of fans who've never tried sado-masochism, a beating can be a great stress reliever, especially a good flogging. Deb wants to get rid of some of the tension she's accrued in the retail biz for the last three weeks. The wine store owner estimated they might take in more than $60,000 yesterday�about $20,000 more than last year's Xmas Eve. So needless to say, it was a very busy day.

In the evening, we'll have our regular Sunday night family dinner together. Deb and Sara will try to convince me and Jake that they should be allowed to open one present on Christmas Eve, and they'll probably wear us down eventually.

I'll catch you up on more of Chistmas Eve with the heathen lesbians later, when things have actually come to pass. I don't want to mislead anybody.

****

Stuff from yesterday:

I did get my morning kiss, but not a tongue one because I'm an idiot smoker. Sara found me letting Katie out and smoking a cig. She was leaving for work an hour early and saw the house lights on. See, that's the thing. I can never guess when she's going to leave for work to time my nefarious kiss-getting strategies. And I've tried everything from direct invitations to turning on the front porch light, leaving the door open, and hanging big signs that say "Come Give Me a Snog Before You Go to Work" in attempts to get her to come give me a little morning thrill. But in order for the plan to be perfectly executed and successful, I've got to have freshly brushed teeth. Yes, I'm pathetic. One of these days I'll explain why I'm so obsessed with Sara's kisses.

Also yesterday, I earned big brownie points by cleaning off and filing everything on the two tables in our house that serve as a repository for all things paper and crappy. It was a nice surprise for Deb and she was so thrilled she said I didn't have to give her any other presents. And speaking of Deb, she keeps coming in here to discuss breakfast plans (we're not having waffles after all), making it hard to keep my entry private.

Okay, anyway, so now the girls are here, so I'll pick it up later.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

0 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own