badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

New year, sad snake 2003-01-02 9:02 a.m. The new year begins with moments and periods of pleasure and joy smothered and outweighed by heavier, darker periods of unease, mistrust, sadness, anger.

I've never been so fortunate to be so loved and to love so much in return, and so miserable, so unhappy at the same time.

I was crying yesterday. Crying today. This morning. So afraid that everything we had is about to crumble in a heap and I just can't stand the stress of waiting for it to happen any more.

And then there's the incongruous parts. Salsa dancing in the new year with Deb. Trying to comfort her and ending up wanting to throw a chair. Sex dates with Sara that feel as wonderful and comfortable as they always have. Then pissing her off with my insensitivity. Trying to help. Fucking things up worse.

I just want to hide. Hide behind my computer at work. Hide in a room by myself at home. Hide because I can't do anything else.

I want my family back, and I'm afraid it will never happen.

That's how I feel. Afraid. Constantly afraid. Protective. Hopeful. Hopeless. Happy when I can forget. And then depressed when I'm reminded again.

Deb's trying a new level of separation. I haven't given it a chance yet. Maybe this will work. I don't want to sabotage Deb. I just woke up sad today. Woke up to crying.

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

7 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own