badsnake page head green
Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Bad's Blog

Going Nowhere

Pass me a note.

Heroes, Heartthrobs,
and Legionnaire Loyalists

Anenigma
August Dreams
Dichroic
Gawain
Grouse
Haptotrope
Lapisllong
Marn
Mechaieh
Miguelito
Oblivia
Pischina
Snowy
Zen Slut

God fucked up the transmission again 2002-06-09 11:38 a.m. I did the inline skating this morning.

I'm apparently some sort of natural at it. I was whizzing along and making tight turns and doing circles around Deb on her bicycle. I probably did about 10 miles today.

Har. Yeah, right.

Holy God, people! Why didn't you tell me how much it hurts? Just standing there in inline skates hurts. So I spent about 30 minutes of my 1 hour skate rental sitting on the side of the trail somewhere, waiting for my feet and ankles to stop burning. And I fell a couple of times, too. Mostly because it was the only way I could figure out how to stop other than slamming into something.

And then, after I'd run off the trail so that I could stop before I zoomed across a street with car traffic, I was sitting there talking with Deb, and she was helping me get up, and I felt the first bite. I'd put my right hand into a fire ant mound. Fire ants crawl onto you en masse and then send out a signal to all bite at the same time. I'm not kidding, that's what they do.

I'm not sure how many times I've been stung because the little pustules haven't formed yet. At least five times on my right hand and once on my leg. Right now it's just swelling. I need to go put some more benadryl cream on it.

I hasn't hurt as badly as some fire ant stings I've had, but it has swollen more.

-==[]==-

I'm trying to talk Deb into a trip to the Brake Pad tonight. Our girls are off on a fabulous trip that is Sara's present to Jake for her birthday, so we've had the weekend all to ourselves. We had Aaaaaa-maaa-zing filets last night. Ungh.

Breakfast this morning was a quick bowl of cereal and then a BK hamburger on the way to the trail.

Okay, Angel is telling me it's time to feed her, and I need to do it now.

One more quick thing. On our way to the trail, we passed Agape Automotive and Transmission. It's the place where you have to take your car for repairs if God is your copilot. 'Cause He drives like a maniac. He acts like he owns the freakin' road. Like He thinks He's immortal or something.

-==[]==-

Moving on - 12:11 p.m. , 2007-08-14

Where the hell have I been? - 12:10 p.m. , 2007-02-19

Holy shit! - 2:24 p.m. , 2006-01-11

Stuffing recipe - 6:17 p.m. , 2005-12-13

Good Life Update - 10:22 a.m. , 2005-11-11

prev =|||= next

What do you have to say for yourself?
(comments on this particular entry)

3 instances of lip so far


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



My current Google Bingo card
-{SEX ME UP}-
All images on this site are �Badsnake unless otherwise noted.
DISCLAIMER�Dear government health agencies, concerned citizens, and slayers: Any mention of vampires, or other creatures of the night, or blood drinking of any kind in any context on this site is strictly pretend and is not meant to promote such practices or alliances with, or support of, undead persons in real life.

This RingSurf Gay Diary site is owned by Badsnake.
[ next | previous | random | list | join ]


This Redefining Beautiful website owned by Badsnake.
ringsurf

[ <-- | ? | --> | all ]

badsnake profile __ browse members __ recommend me __ get your own